Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Hess.
Jennifer Hess
Jennifer Hess, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Jennifer Hess

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Jennifer Hess, I’m a Service Advisor here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I’m happy to have joined the Germain team in May of 2015. Prior to working in the automotive industry I supervised over dietary aides and dealt with family members directly. This helped me develop skills that I need to better assist our guest to help provide a quality experience. As long as our guest are happy, I’m happy. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I find that there are many things to do here and places to visit. We are lucky to have the Columbus Zoo not to mention several malls. After graduating from Westerville South HS I graduated from Fortis College. My two-year-old son is my world! My favorite thing is being a mommy! If I am not at work, I'm usually at the nearest park or ice cream spot with my son, Brennan. I love the ocean and warm weather. Making people happy is what I love to do! Putting my customer's needs first is a top priority to me. Come see me! I love meeting new people!

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Jennifer Hess

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and friendly."

- Anonymous

Jenn is always friendly and professional. I like that she’s honest, quick and treats me like family. It makes me trust her and the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and trust in Jheni are greatly appreciated Jheni is dedicated to providing our guests with the quality experience they deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmisuon light coming out."

- Mare

Jenn is always very helpful. Solves every problem I had with all the civics I have owned.She gets the job done!.i only deal with jenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bri Gingrich, Ralph Udonkuku, Junice Price, Todd Shook, Dan Green

Feb 27, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing Jenn's commitment to customer satisfaction. We are thrilled to know you enjoy working with her. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- Julsun

They got me in without an appointment. They finished quickly so I could get to a birthday party with time to spare. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K. Duckwitz

Feb 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to know we were able to accommodate your schedule. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- carsonie

Everyone at Honda is always so attentive and helpful! I will not go anywhere else to get service done on my car! And I am happy to recommend this group to my friends and family- sending them 2 new customers just last week. Highly recommend Germain Honda of Dublin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Gina Zaffini, Troy Almanson, Misty White

Feb 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

There is no greater compliment than a referral and we thank you for yours. Your continued business means so much to all of us. See you next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! "

- RachelJordan

I had my 2018 civic ‘s oil changed, tire rotation, and checking tire pressures. Everyone was super friendly and I didn’t have to wait very long. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing our team to provide you with a quality service visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and accommodating"

- jauletta

Servicing was accommodating with schedule and expeditious in turnaround. Jen was very professional and helpful in the process. She follow-up and offered discounts as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing Jen's dedication to providing our guests with the ultimate guest experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by Jen Hess"

- Cindy123

Had to bring my car in for an oil change. Jen Hess was the service technician that helped me. She as AMAZING! Went over all of what needed to be done. Wait time was exactly what she estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our team greatly appreciates your business and kind words you shared about your visit with Jenn. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales took care of an expensive repair "

- sofiesdad

Service and sales took care of an expensive used car repair that I wasn't sure whether it would be covered based on the time I had owned the car. Thank you for making it easy on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler

Jan 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are pleased we were able to exceed your expectations and happy we were able to assist you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall on 2017 CR-V"

- Pk 17

Jen has always been very courteous and helpful every time I have come in for something. She is on top of it all, every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Jen. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring people"

- Roc

The service department took care of my car. While I waited I Was able to shop new cars and get some information. It was an enjoyable experience. Every one was attentive and service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, Mohamed Rufai

Jan 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. Please let us know if our sales team can provide you with any further information. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (771 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955