Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Leitterman.
Kevin Leitterman
Kevin Leitterman at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Kevin Leitterman

Sales Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

99 Reviews of Kevin Leitterman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy process. Mr. Fisher made the buying..."

- jmhill10 Verified Customer

Quick and easy process. Mr. Fisher made the buying experience very pleasant for my wife and I. We will definitely return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fisher, Greg Beye

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely happy to be repeat customers of Sapaugh..."

- kklouzek Verified Customer

We are extremely happy to be repeat customers of Sapaugh GMC. Rich Konold and Mike Kinney are the best people to work with in selecting your next vehicle. They work within your budget and help you make decisions based on your needs and wants. The service department is very well run and efficient especially if you plan to wait in their comfortable waiting room and June will keep you updated on the status of your vehicle while you wait. On a scale 1-10 Sapaugh is a strong 12.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, John McCarthy, Mike Kinney , June the service coordinator is a 5 star

May 03, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! At Sapaugh Motors, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon went above and beyond with this transaction. He..."

- shanebowman1991 Verified Customer

Brandon went above and beyond with this transaction. He took the specific car in on trade that I was looking for and immediately FaceTimed me to let me know it was ready for me when I got back from work. Even held the car for a week so I could make it back in town. The most hassle free vehicle transaction I’ve ever been apart of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Ziegler, Greg Beye

Apr 28, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Shane, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good experience, was happy with the value given on..."

- wesleygllm Verified Customer

Pretty good experience, was happy with the value given on the trade-in. It took a while to get everything finalized; but other than that was a good experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Carla Talbert

Apr 26, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was my first time going to the dealership. it was a..."

- roykennedy_77 Verified Customer

It was my first time going to the dealership. it was a great experience it was a lot easier than what I thought. they worked with me I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good Service.....Busy as always. Lol. Any Question asked..."

- seandawg Verified Customer

Good Service.....Busy as always. Lol. Any Question asked by Buyer was answered politely. Good Business! Will be doing business with Sapaugh in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Talbert, Jeff Vanover

Apr 08, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Sean, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sapaugh and Mike Kinney made the process easy and..."

- stlbrown73 Verified Customer

Sapaugh and Mike Kinney made the process easy and enjoyable. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a used car and would be happy to go back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson, Mike Kinney

Apr 06, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dave Isaac had paperwork ready, very pleasant to work..."

- jsneed0 Verified Customer

Dave Isaac had paperwork ready, very pleasant to work with. Finance (Mr. Wilson) worked great with our bank. We drove across state so we were glad to be back on the road in about an hour. It would have been nice to have the vehicle certified. But overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Isaac, John Wilson

Apr 01, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They..."

- scottchildress89 Verified Customer

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They all worked to make sure we were satisfied with our choice in vehicle. I would recommend Sapaugh to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used. We will shop there from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Scott, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed with how simple the buying process..."

- raisk01 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with how simple the buying process was and how much my salesman new about the car. He was not pushy and he listened to what I wanted. Wonderful experience. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson, Blake Sheldon

Mar 19, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,690

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,690

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,074

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,074

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $47,223

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$47,223

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $24,885

2017 Cadillac ATS

$24,885

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974