About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Ermer.
Steve Ermer
Steve Ermer, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Ermer

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

My name is Steve Ermer. I'm originaly from University City and currently reside in Valley Park with my wife Amanda and 3 year old son Steven. I've been in the business for 25 years and a member of the Sapaugh Family for the last 19 years. Over all my years here I have watched Sapaugh grow from a small dealership to one of the largest in the state, and take great pride in all of our acomplishments. I have loyal customers all over the state of Missouri and Illinois, I enjoy watching their familys grow as they continue to make the drive back to Sapaugh for all their vehicle needs. I APPRECIATE each and every one of them for without their continued loyalty I wouldn't have enjoyed the success I've had. With great customer service, listening & understanding your needs I'm confident if given a chance, you will find that Sapaugh is a great place to do business. Please give me a call if I can be of help. I'd love to add your family to mine.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Steve Ermer

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Leslie797

Our Sales Person was awesome. Steve was very helpful. He wasn’t pushy. He answered all questions and was happy to fill any request he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy"

- timballard71 Verified Customer

I bought a truck and was in and out in just a couple hours. Everyone was friendly and to the point. Would definately refer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying process"

- bjpayne4339 Verified Customer

The entire buying process only took a little over an hour The money that I saved was well worth the distance I traveled to buy the truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, John Wilson

Dec 19, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!! "

- awebb1 Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful!! I would recommend this dealership and Steve to anyone who is car shopping! They made our experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson

Dec 06, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best "

- RY.JOHNSONZ

Thank you Sapaugh for making it an easy process to get into my dream car. The salesman, Steve Ermer, made the process painless and explained everything in detail the whole time. And to the miracle worker John Wilson, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Steve was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- RY.JOHNSONZ Verified Customer

I recently traded in two 2018 vehicles just to purchase new ones from Sapaugh. Sapaugh stands behind their customers and do anything they can to make any situation benefit the customer. My overall satisfaction cannot be any higher. Steve Ermer has kept my family and myself coming back for almost a decade. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Isaac, John Wilson

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- john05

Steve greeted us when we arrived, explained tall the features of the car and shared all the ins and outs of purchasing a car. The sale of the car went very smoothly! I would recommend Sapaugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reagan

May 17, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're excited to hear that Steve took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing used vehicle. "

- Happycustomer

The staff were very helpful and provided answers to our questions before coming to look at and buying a used vehicle. The purchase was completed quickly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jynlyn

Steve at Sapaugh was great to work with. He was very helpful in finding the perfect car for our family. His commmunication with us during the process was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jynlyn. We are very happy to hear that Steve could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac CTS"

- My CTS

They did all the leg work for me, took them five weeks to find the exact color I wanted. Otherwise I would have had to spend my time driving from dealer to dealer, instead I sat at home and they called me when they found the perfect match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! I'm so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your Cadillac CTS. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Joe Clemens, General Manager, Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (859 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A