About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Ermer.
Steve Ermer
Steve Ermer, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Ermer

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

My name is Steve Ermer. I'm originaly from University City and currently reside in Valley Park with my wife Amanda and 3 year old son Steven. I've been in the business for 25 years and a member of the Sapaugh Family for the last 19 years. Over all my years here I have watched Sapaugh grow from a small dealership to one of the largest in the state, and take great pride in all of our acomplishments. I have loyal customers all over the state of Missouri and Illinois, I enjoy watching their familys grow as they continue to make the drive back to Sapaugh for all their vehicle needs. I APPRECIATE each and every one of them for without their continued loyalty I wouldn't have enjoyed the success I've had. With great customer service, listening & understanding your needs I'm confident if given a chance, you will find that Sapaugh is a great place to do business. Please give me a call if I can be of help. I'd love to add your family to mine.

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Steve Ermer

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- john05

Steve greeted us when we arrived, explained tall the features of the car and shared all the ins and outs of purchasing a car. The sale of the car went very smoothly! I would recommend Sapaugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reagan

May 17, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're excited to hear that Steve took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing used vehicle. "

- Happycustomer

The staff were very helpful and provided answers to our questions before coming to look at and buying a used vehicle. The purchase was completed quickly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jynlyn

Steve at Sapaugh was great to work with. He was very helpful in finding the perfect car for our family. His commmunication with us during the process was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jynlyn. We are very happy to hear that Steve could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac CTS"

- My CTS

They did all the leg work for me, took them five weeks to find the exact color I wanted. Otherwise I would have had to spend my time driving from dealer to dealer, instead I sat at home and they called me when they found the perfect match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! I'm so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your Cadillac CTS. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Joe Clemens, General Manager, Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star review"

- Carpig

I would just like to say how much we appreciate Steve Ermer and the whole Sapaugh team that helped my Wife and I find our new GMC truck. Steve’s knowledge and personal demeanor left us confident that we have bought the truck best for us at a fair price. This is our 2nd purchase from Sapaugh with Steve’s help and when we are shopping for another vehicle we will look first at Sapaugh Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Watson? Financing

Feb 26, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read! I'm so happy to hear that Steve and our team provided you and your wife with a great shopping experience and that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best regards, Joe Clemens, General Manager, Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Jarrett

My salesman Steve Ermer was absolutely awesome. He did everything he said he was going to do and more. I have never had a good experience buying a car until I went to Sapaugh. They made everything very easy and gave me a fair price on my trade in. Steve even let me take the truck for a weekend to make sure it was what I wanted. I would recommend checking them out before I went to any other dealership in the St Louis area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jarrett, I'm delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. Steve is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, Jclemens@sapaugh.com, 636-399-5304

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Ermer"

- KB

Very easy process. Our salesman was very helpful. He let us decide on our own and did not lie. Other parties involved were helpful as well. I have been driving the car for alost 2 years and everything noted about the car was acccurate. It runs great and I got a very good deal consider the worth of the car on blue book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with us! Thanks for letting everyone know about the good job that Steve did when you purchased your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, Jclemens@sapaugh.com, 636-399-5304

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Experience"

- RDF53

We have purchases several vehicles at this dealership using Steve Ermer for our buying experience. He goes above and beyond to help. We have a very good working relationship with Steve. Our relatives have purchased several cars here, and I recommend Sapaugh to anyone interested in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sapaugh Motors. Steve is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, Jclemens@sapaugh.com, 636-399-5304

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesman!!"

- kenshell14

We have bought several vehicles from Steve, he always goes to great lengths to make our car buying experience a Great One. Even after the buying is over, Steve is there for you. Just an all and all nice guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Steve's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, Jclemens@sapaugh.com, 636-399-5304

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice people"

- kyle v

bart and steve were super,great service,been buying cars there since 2004,will go back again.they make buying a car a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Anderson

Jul 01, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Kyle, you have been doing business with Bart, Steve and Sapaugh Motors for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Joe Clemens-General Manager, Jclemens@sapaugh.com, 636-399-5304

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (721 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A