About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Daugherty.
Mike Daugherty
Mike Daugherty, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Daugherty

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mike Daugherty

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very happy with Mr. Sapaughs dealership"

- coyboy6060 Verified Customer

I was very happy with Sapaugh Motors dealership everyone there was very helpful and friendly and the dealership Top Notch as far as appearance and professionalism I bought a 2016 Chevy Equinox on Wednesday night for me to drive and brought my wife back on Friday evening and we bought her a 2018 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

Jan 02, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your trust and repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Sapaugh Motors. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best regards, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- GERLACHROB Verified Customer

This is the third time I have dealt with this firm and always a pleasure to work with them. No pressure from the sales staff and most importantly, they listen to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jones, John McCarthy

Dec 13, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Focused on Meeting a Customer’s Needs"

- Jeanne Greffet Aubuchon Verified Customer

I called Mike first indicating what I was looking for, and he called me back within an hour to let me know he had something that could meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

Dec 06, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Sapaugh Motors, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t ask for more!"

- wilkerson13x Verified Customer

My salesman Mike Daugherty always takes care of me and makes sure he gets me the best deal. The only place I’ll buy from is here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, John Wilson

Dec 04, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Mike’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Awesome "

- DAVID.HAVERSTICK Verified Customer

Mike Daugherty was great to deal with I would recommend Sapaugh was fire on the trade-in I would recommend the dealership to anyone I’ve had a very good experience with Mike this my Second truck that I bought from him and the last two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Walker

Nov 21, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, David. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Ashhouse1 Verified Customer

Everything went fast and easy. My sales man was very nice. No complaints. I was very satisfied with my experience. I recommend Sapaugh to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, John McCarthy

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are awesome!"

- brownsville89 Verified Customer

Mike was great got everything done quick and had the paperwork & car ready to go. Even got a deal on the car for buying out right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, John McCarthy

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

" Bait and Switch"

- jeff weaver

Will never return to this dealer. Inquired about the price of a vehicle online. I received an email with a picture of the vehicle I was interested in, a price, and an offer to come test drive the vehicle. I drove two hours to the dealer with the intention of purchasing the car. The women who emailed me was conveniently out of the office and a salesman told me there was no way to honor the price I was quoted. He brushed it off as an "honest mistake" and offered to show me another vehicle around the same price. Frankly this bait and switch sales strategy should be illegal. Some guy who "runs the dealership" said he would look into the situation only to have a sales manager offer to reimburse me for my gas. Wasting 4 hours of my life and being offered ten gallons of gas is insulting. I still am not convinced that this was a mistake but I'll never return to find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Sheldon

Jul 20, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jeff---I am Sorry you feel this way I tried reaching out to discuss with you and you told me there is nothing to discuss unless I lower the price on the vehicle. I believe if we could talk I feel you would understand there was a miscommunication as you had sent in several different leads on different vehicles which vary in pricing. If I we can ever be of service to you or you would ever like to talk about it feel free to reach out to me Sincerely Joe Clemens Office 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@sapaugh.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A