About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Clemens.
Joe Clemens
Joe Clemens, General Manager, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.5

Joe Clemens

General Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Joe Clemens

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Sapaugh Motors."

- Cadi1016

Best dealership around. They always have a wide variety of styles and colors and always have what you are looking for. Have always had great service. Would recommend to everyone to go visit Sapaugh Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!"

- jknob

joe Clemons and rich konold went out of their way to make me Happy with the deal they offered. I was totally satisficed with the suburban LTZ . the price was in my range. They make it hard to walk away from their deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold , mike eagan

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bdarden594 Verified Customer

Sapaugh is a very friendly and caring dealership they care about how you feel with your purchase they make sure that you understand everything that needs to be understood and they go beyond a reasonable doubt to make sure that you’re satisfied and that you aren’t comfortable with your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland , Al vincent

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My truck purchase"

- Jpeaii Verified Customer

Everybody was so nice and helpful from the salesmen to the finance guy to the owner. It was very easy buying my truck from sapaugh. Ive told everybody they need to go to Sapaugh for their next vehicle. I will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fisher

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- BKIJOWSKI Verified Customer

From the moment I was looking for a used car at Sapaugh, I was greeting with such professionalism. I told them what I was looking for and they had several options for us. They let us test drive 7 different cars until we found what we were looking for. Once we picked the car, it was smooth sailing from there. Joe Clemons and his staff are just incredible. I couldn’t think of anything they could have done better. We will always buy our vehicles from Sapaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Isaac , Mike Reagan

Nov 21, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CT5 purchase"

- geraldmeznarich Verified Customer

Rich H did an excellent job in explaining everything new on the XT5. I enjoyed his explanations and felt very comfortable purchasing this car. Super people at this dealership all around. Glad I found it on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, Jeff Vanover

Nov 16, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Gerald---------- I was reading your review and thank you for the kind words about your experience but the Star rating does not match your words. Please give me a call at your convenience 636-399-5304 to let me know if there is something not right. Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxing awesome"

- MCNAMARAPEACE4 Verified Customer

fast friendly service and able to handle any of your automive needs would highly recommend using sapaugh motors for service or sales and that james burley fellow in parts department well what can i say the dealership would not be the same without him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in knowledge, customer service and pricing"

- LT6

Incredible staff that go the distance in conscience care of customers, knowledge of their products and competitive pricing. Providing an experience that has kept us coming back exclusively for 16 years to Sapaugh Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- room for grandkids

I have never felt so at ease purchasing a new vehicle as I felt at Sapaugh. I felt they were honest and up front, not constantly trying to bounce back and forth saying "I'll go back and see what else we can do to get closer to your desired price" - no mickey mouse games played. Everyone was very friendly and actually seemed happy to be there! We have purchased trucks from Sapaugh in the past and this was our first family vehicle and we will definitely return for future purchases. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Jones

Jun 19, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich (Richie the K) Konold is top notch"

- Chief Chuck

Rich has been very good sales person for ten cars. He has shown and given 100% performance and has followed up after each car we bought. My wife and I value his professionalism and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, Ben McFarland

May 08, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review. Rich is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (879 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A