Kevin Lindsay
Kevin Lindsay at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kevin Lindsay

Service Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.6
626 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

4.6

626 Reviews

Write a Review

626 Reviews of Kevin Lindsay

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made me feel so important and worked me in very quickly. They treat me as an equal. More

by LKCOOK07
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is always able To get by right on our problem and get it taken care of wuivkly More

by MOORE-RUTH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton, Jeff Arnold

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with the way my daughter and I was treated and this dealership is very big and they took $500 off my trade in just because of a battery issue No I will not recommend this dealership to anyone More

by MWSPOILEDONE
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 18, 2022

Ferguson Buick GMC responded

We are sad you felt this way we strive to be fair and definitely would never want to mistreat anyone ever. You drove hours to buy a vehicle from out of state because it was that good of a deal and traded in a vehicle that would not start or run. Having no idea exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we deducted $500 from the value.

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department went way above there post checks , they did extra work at no extra charge which is nice for us seniors More

by LARRYTOSH83
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and very fast and friendly service. Went in for oil change, tire rotation & to fix a recall & they got everything done in less than an hour More

by RYAN@TRINITYBRICK.COM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton , Mike Genovese

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Gun to work with. It’s a ideal location for service. I highly recommend More

by 5GHUBCAP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience. I would recommend Ferguson to anyone. They were very good at securing a time that worked for me. More

by BRENT.BRYANT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient and really quick service. Clean restroom and comfortable waiting area. Good communication while waiting More

by DUNNR1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Use them for everything, always nice and courteous. They Do the work well and quickly. More

by WEMANUEL63
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger

1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $58,588
2021 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,988
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,575
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,888
2022 Lexus RX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $49,988
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD