Kevin Lindsay
Kevin Lindsay at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kevin Lindsay | Page 2

Service Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.6
648 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

4.6

648 Reviews

Write a Review

648 Reviews of Kevin Lindsay

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service was the first service on the vehicle since purchase a year ago. I was in and out fairly quickly. Service writer looked up recall on the vehicle, go those taken care of. Got oil change and l More

by DJENGR444
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian?

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My truck was in for service when scheduled and completed in a timely manner. Friendly staff. More

by DAVE.GARLITZ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preston was great, he walked though the options for getting new rail steps on my truck and was able to get my brakes back on track on and old order. Kevin was there when I picked it up and got me back More

by TRAVIS57
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no problems I wish you wash truck after service call .service advisors were good thanks More

by COACHT3056
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from advisor, mechanic and service manager. Got me in as requested and made sure my Enclave was expertly serviced More

by DRUM1MOM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike is the new Service Manager. My rating is for Mike. Keith is gone

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Got my oil changed and it took less than 30 minutes to complete. More

by KENDALLBURDICK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started by chosing Ferguson GMC because I figured the mechanics working there would be well educated in all things related to GMC Deisel. So I brought my 2500HD in for an error showing a fault air inta More

by JEV
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for recall service. They were friendly, quick and efficient. What more could you ask? Well, maybe lunch? ;) More

by DESELMS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to get more coupons for oil changes. Without they are getting too expensive. More

by KATHYANDGERRYHUBBARD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2022 Buick Encore in May with the understanding that it would be retrofitted with 2 different chips when they became available. It is now December and there is no sign at all that the More

by Annie141630
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Beneventi

2
...

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $25,988
2020 GMC Canyon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,588
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,988
2021 Buick Envision
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD