Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin McCarthy.
Kevin McCarthy
Kevin McCarthy at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin McCarthy

Service Advisor

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

188 Reviews of Kevin McCarthy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful quick clean and fast! Thank you Very very much...."

- Kescreenname

Helpful quick clean and fast! Thank you Very very much. It was such a quick helpful very good experience going to get the service. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sereda, Michael McClennon

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike in service was a great help to me . He explained..."

- Suzanne Reardon

Mike in service was a great help to me . He explained everything that was to be done to my car and gave me a super loaner car to use while mine was being worked on. I love SUBARU of Jacksonville and have been a customer for well over 10 years . I always recommend SUBARU of Jax to my friends and associates. A great place with great efficient people!! Plus a free car wash!! A plus all the way around!! Thanks to all who work there and especially Bruce Holmes who has helped me buy and sell many SUBARUs over the years He is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is..."

- 3 cats travel

This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is excellent. I wouldn't buy or service my Subaru anywhere else. Thank you Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Subaru of Jacksonville responded

WOW! Thank you so much for choosing us (again and again and...) and being part of our Subaru of Jacksonville family! We appreciate you!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was assisted and right away got oil change as fast as..."

- Mari

I was assisted and right away got oil change as fast as an hour. They have complimentary beverages and snacks while waiting. It was an amazing experience! happy wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i love this dealership. very professional people and..."

- boadie

i love this dealership. very professional people and friendly. i would not take my car anywhere else. i have bought 3 cars from them now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time working with Kevin. Overall a great..."

- eburke9987

First time working with Kevin. Overall a great experience. Will be bringing my wife’s car to him in the upcoming months ahead. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. My car was disabled on I 95 on..."

- Rcast44

Outstanding dealership. My car was disabled on I 95 on Sunday and fortunately I was towed to this dealership. Without asking, they provided me with a loaner car. The service department got on it first thing on Monday and had me back on the road first thing Tuesday! Absolutely fabulous. I worked for 21 y ears in the auto industry in New York and I have never come across a dealership like this before. Kudos to Dan Kane, David in sales and of course Mike in service.. Hard to believe there are still people like this that are still interested in customer satisfaction. Every person I came into contact with at the dealership was polite, courteous and smiling. Remarkable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to have my vehicle serviced and I've had the best..."

- philipjordan0

Had to have my vehicle serviced and I've had the best experience at Subaru of Jacksonville. Professional, informative and fantastic customer service. I will be recommending to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to be working with such a professional group of..."

- lgr1371

Glad to be working with such a professional group of staff...plus the ability to get a loaner was very helpful. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC - went to service for airbag recall. While..."

- kathywhite213

FANTASTIC - went to service for airbag recall. While there I had an oil change and a few other things done. Customer service was fantastic as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD