Kevin Meyer
Kevin Meyer at Lou Fusz Kia

Kevin Meyer

Collision Center Manager

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

3.7
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of Kevin Meyer

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service technician easily identified the issue with my vehicle, and had my car repaired quickly. More

by javamollette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear about your experience in our store. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Body shop left repairs undone and refused to return my calls about it, I paid another place to finish the repairs. Had my car for MONTHS with one excuse after another, Cost me over $500 in rental fees. More

by santashelpers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Otten

May 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to being this to our attention. We will be passing your message along to management, and we hope to see you again.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service department, body shop, and parts department. All eager to help me. Thank you More

by tnjnoble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you in our store and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was the best! he took care of me and made me feel like he cared! More

by miatortia2
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate your kind wrods! Thank you, and we hope to see you again!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was estimated for 14 days, it took 40. Told 3 times, 3 weeks in a row that the car was going to paint. Picked up car at 7:30 am and my passenger side window was half way down, it had rained the n More

by DawnB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Otten

Sep 21, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Dawn, we are sorry to hear about this, and your message will be passed along to management. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive the best service and experience . Customer service is very amazing there. I love the environment in the dealership, its the best too!! More

by jajohnson2389
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We value you as our customer, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,240
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,493
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,592
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,999
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,498
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive