Sam Day
Sam Day at Lou Fusz Kia

Sam Day

Production Coordinator

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

4.9
42 Reviews

42 Reviews of Sam Day

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed of my repair and expected pick up date. My car was fixed correctly. I am very pleased with their service and their work. My car looks showroom new. More

by Patty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Pastor , Tracy Chavers, Jim

Jun 29, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional strait forward to work with, kept up good communication threw out the ordeal. worked well with my rigorous schedule. More

by masmahr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always welcoming and goes above and beyond to assure proper care is given. More

by Gina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack

May 09, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to have you in our store and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe this is the best in the metro area! ! No issues since I been going in the last almost 10 years! The warranty has been great! I’m totally pleased! More

by HATERSUMOTIVATEME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin I’m Maintenance with the triplets

May 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for you kind words. We hope to see you again!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best service. Everyone is very accommodating no matter what the issues. I’m one of those people who drives up without an appointment. More

by SNELSON951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and good people. They are always timely and do a great job explaining what is needed. More

by nmcdowell1942
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you choosing our store and your kind words. Thank you, and we hope to see you again.

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable in every aspect of my service and repair. I have been using Lou Fusz since moving to St. Louis in 1997 and will continue to do so. No one likes to get their car repaired, but Lou Fu More

by RICKEY_NUNN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review! We are always happy to serve you, and we look forward to serving you again!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou Fusz service staff (Kia) is the only reason I stayed with them. I bought a new car because they take care of my service needs. Andy, Zack, Kevin, Nicci, Brandi and the wonderful service Techs. If I have More

by elias.gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for choosing our store. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive the best service and experience . Customer service is very amazing there. I love the environment in the dealership, its the best too!! More

by jajohnson2389
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We value you as our customer, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have, what I perceived as minor damage, to edge of car door, brought in to get an estimate for repair. Sam took the time to explain in great detail why it is so expensive to repair what appears to be mino More

by nancemanse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate your business, and Sam will be happy to hear about your great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,493
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,592
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,240
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,999
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,497
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive