Jake Degenhardt
Jake Degenhardt at Lou Fusz Kia

Jake Degenhardt

Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

4.9
66 Reviews

66 Reviews of Jake Degenhardt

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Kia Forte! It drives and handles well and is very reliable. This is my second KIA, and I will never buy another make. More

by LISOVSKY.IGOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Great experience and was happy with the helpful employees. Everyone was very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. More

by mbiermann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Husband came in a few day ago to test drive a few SUV they had on the lot. Luckily after 3 test drives we where to able to find a SUV that meets our needs and the price was less than we expected. I defia More

by jjkeeling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Cadenza is our 4th Kia from Lou Fusz. Super sales and service staff and know many by name. I trust what is needed for my car. More

by victor.baruzzini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen I am very selective about who I choose for the maintenance of my vehicle….And Lou Fusz always exceeds my expectations ….simply excellent customer service More

by Edward R Conner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for choosing our store! We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and the experience was one of the best I have received buying a car. They really looked out for what was best for me as the customer and made sure I left the dealership happy. The finance More

by dance2dees
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you in our store and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front desk staff are very nice and helpful. Service was great and just on time . More

by seleniab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Laws

Mar 17, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you choosing our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you in our store again!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we having been using Lou Fusz Kia for service for the entire life of our 2013 Kia Sorento. They have always treated us very well and been prompt. We trust them with the needed maintenance and repairs! More

by RBELFIELD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you choosing our store, and we are happy to hear about your experience. We look forward to seeing you in our store again!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always enjoyed this dealership and the salesman they have to offer. Very friendly and they were a huge help. More

by amanderz2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cody, Mike Cerva

Jan 26, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have done business with Lou Fusz for several years. This newest Nissan Altima is my 4th purchase with them. I trust them with purchasing and with service. They advise what needs to be done while being More

by spanish2.french.4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard, Josh Hough

Dec 13, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate all your kind words! We are happy to hear about your good experience and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,231
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,098
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,294
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,483
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $31,992
2019 Kia Cadenza
used
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,092
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive