Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller at Gateway Subaru
Refer Me

Kevin Miller

Leasing & Sales

Gateway Subaru

30275 Winner Blvd
Delmar, MD 21875

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Kevin Miller

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication. Kept to their word. Everyone friendly and outgoing. Got the car I wanted. More

by lvlandjal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler , Joe Francisco

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very caring in my first car purchase and very helpful. He was always very professional. More

by lj1321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not perfect but better than others when it come down to customer service. The place is clean and the waiting area provides coffee, hot chocolate or water. Also, they have a few snacks that are also free. More

by FRAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin got us just the car we wanted in very quick time. When we picked it up, things could not have been simpler and easier; the paper work went very smoothly and Kevin gave us a fine introduction to the n More

by m. arnold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach Nagler and Kevin are AWESOME!! I never had such an easy time purchasing a car. We love Subaru's, but we also were looking for an affordable used car. This dealership has it all!!! Zach is amazing with More

by zentlg@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler, Shawn Edler

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway is a wonderful Subaru dealer. My salesman Kevin Miller was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and patient. Zack was friendly and helpful with the finance end. More

by Outback
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd purchase at Gateway thanks to Kevin and Zach it was again a great experience. They are very professional and courteous and helpful. Rosemarie's sister Gloria Ballentine was also equally imp More

by josephshannis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Very attentive to needs and accomodating! 4 months later and love driving my Forester! Thank you, Kevin & Gateway More

by JD
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nighferi Matos

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd Subaru purchase at Gateway. We were very impressed with Kevin's professionalism and knowledge about Subaru products. He was very helpful in making the process of buying a new car easy. Als More

by jillydud729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Mr Kevin was amazing and also Don Sullen sales Manager.my husband and I loved it and will recommend this place always More

by Ijkline1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scullen, Zach Nagler

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,420
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,984
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,981
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,443
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,420
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive