Don Scullen
Don Scullen at Gateway Subaru
Refer Me

Don Scullen

New Car Sales Manager

Gateway Subaru

30275 Winner Blvd
Delmar, MD 21875

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Don was born and raised in Baltimore, MD but has lived on the Eastern shore most of his life. He comes to us from an extensive retail background and is customer driven. Don likes to spend his free time with his wife, two children and their dog Rex. In his spare time Don is an active member at his Church, loves to work on cars, and when not working outside or around the house he is supporting his hometown football team the Baltimore Ravens.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Don Scullen

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't believe there is still a real dealership that cares for its customers. I will not go anywhere else and shop for a car again. It was a three hour drive but worth every moment it took. Thank More

by T42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Little

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is outstanding. They are knowledgeable and helpful and NEVER pushy! We never felt pressured to make a decision, which is one of the reasons why we returned for our s More

by mikelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Little, Janet Beyer

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with Gateway Subaru. Kyle handled the sale very professionally with everything that he helped me with. I was impressed that they were one of the few dealerships without a More

by jerh4him
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hutchins, Jeff Little

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been buying cars for 30 years, I can't say enough Good about these guys. So accommodating, So willing to make it a smooth transaction. No BS in these strange automotive times. More

by Doug T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kostecki , zach

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I had the pleasure to work with helping me to find a car and a deal were professional and friendly. No sales pitch, no pressure. They let me walk away to make my decision to buy from them. The More

by Bon Bon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Little, Janet Beyer

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so thankful for the staff at Gateway helping to make our first car buying experience a positive one! They alleviated any stress throughout the entire experience and worked so hard to help us get ou More

by Lynlycurtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler, Joseph Cascio

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our 2nd Subaru from Gateway. We cannot give enough praise to this dealership and every person that worked with us! Our salesman Shawn, our financial guy Zack, the manager Brian and Joe who help More

by Rhonron2517
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Joe, Zach, and Don were all very helpful and attentive. No pressure sales tactics, no hidden charges, just straight dealing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by A. S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Nagler, Joe Kostecki

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Mr Kevin was amazing and also Don Sullen sales Manager.my husband and I loved it and will recommend this place always More

by Ijkline1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Miller, Zach Nagler

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway Subaru is the best car dealership on the shore! I can't give enough praise! Janet Beyer was a wonderful no pressure salesperson! Don Scullen, manager, is the master at finding the model and color you More

by khammer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,420
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,984
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,981
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,443
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,420
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive