About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin O'Keefe.
Kevin O'Keefe
Kevin  O'Keefe, Finance Manager, Corwin Honda
4.9

Kevin O'Keefe

Finance Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Pre-owned Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Kevin O'Keefe

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Gbjerk

Jeremiah was excellent to deal with. Honest, and very down to earth. Made the deal easy, and comfortable. Will definitely consider doing buisness in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Unknown

This dealership is amazing! They provided top notch, costomer service, great pricing, and made the overall experience fun and enjoyable. Highly recommemd for anyone buying a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- Bill

When shopping for our van, Patrick was very knowledgeable and down to earth. He wasnt pushy, but was persistent in helping us find the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Patrick Cohen

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- Licorice.Messiah

I drove all the way up to South Dakota from New Mexico to do a deal with a dealership in my hometown that I've done business with many times before. Unfortunately, I felt disappointed after this dealership told me "there are no red Fits anywhere" and skeptical about the monthly payment the other dealership was offering me so, I did my homework, and found out there was a red Fit (my preferred color choice) in Fargo where I was able to negotiate a monthly payment that I felt I could afford. I so appreciate how responsive and helpful Jessie was - she was easy to get ahold of when I had questions and was patient and understanding about my financial situation. She let me know about a $500 graduate discount that I qualified for and connected me to Kevin who was willing to go over the lease deal and provide me with a break down of all the costs so I could calculate it out for myself and decide whether or not the deal I was getting was fair. To top it off, they were understanding about the fact that it would be too long of a drive for my family from my hometown so they had Charlie and another driver meet me halfway to finalize the paperwork and hand me the keys. I'm very happy with my little "red pill" and that I was able to finalize the deal on my birthday! Thank you Jessie, Kevin, Charlie, the mystery driver :) and anyone else who helped out - I really appreciate the work you each did to help me get a vehicle I adore at a price I am able to afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Charlie Hulbert

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff & service advisor "

- GnJ

Colton Bonfy was great to work with. He was patient, attentive, thoughtful and extremely entertaining. It was such a fun experience. Thank you Colton!!!! His sales manager also rocked it out for us. Additionally, we would be remiss if we omitted the awesome service and attention from service advisor, Keenan Nelson. All around, a great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Colton Bonfy , Keenan Nelson, Alayna Haugen

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a brand new car! "

- Vhopkins

I had a great experience with buying my first brand new car! Great customer service and I would definitely recommend a friend to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Johnson, Brad Kruger

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Alyssa21

I have always taken my car into Corwin Honda for services, and when it came time to buy a new car, Eric and the other employees were really helpful and friendly! He was always available, answered the questions I had, and worked with my schedule. Corwin Honda is a great dealership and I would recommend to anyone looking for a car or other services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Johnson

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealer and great experience ever"

- RakeshRaju

I came all the way from Minneapolis to Fargo because this dealer gave me the best price than twin cities Honda dealers. The way they received me was amazing and all the people out there are really friendly.. I would like to thanks Curtis for giving me the best offer and for his patience in answering all my questions. Special thanks to Jermiah for the A+++++ service and very kindful. And Thanks to Brad for taking time in explaining all the details. These guys are amazing and I would definitely recommend this dealer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- LeAnn.A.

Drove all the way from michigan to get a vehicle from these guys and definitely not disappointed! They were amazing to work with, the price was great, vehicle was in great condition. They kept it overnight to do some inspections and made sure it was roadworthy; fixed the issue and we were on our way! Very happy with the service, and definitely will recommend and come back when we decide to get a second vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience!"

- Jane Melander

I usually dread car shopping because I don't like the wheeling-dealing, high pressure sales tactics. But after making an initial contact with my dealer, Kevin O'Keefe, and signing up for the CostCo Auto Program, I felt at ease immediately. I read up on everything I could find on my vehicle of choice--the Honda CR-V. Kevin made the entire process easy and low-stress. I had a price point I was aiming for and together with the rest of the Corwin Honda team we reached it. They had just received two 2017 models in the trim (EX) and color I chose. Their team stayed late to prep the new car so I could drive off with it that night. I've already been in this week to have the after-market items installed and found the Service Center efficient and thorough. Everyone at Corwin has been helpful and kind. I highly recommend making an appointment with Kevin if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Koch

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,039