About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin O'Keefe.
Kevin O'Keefe
Kevin  O'Keefe, Finance Manager, Corwin Honda
4.9

Kevin O'Keefe

Finance Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Pre-owned Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Kevin O'Keefe

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty darn good"

- Leojeral

Had a good time talking to everyone involved. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We spent a lot of time waiting for numbers and the conversation was never dull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Smalls, Sarah Blanford

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- ttown2003

Big dealer with a lot of options. They price cars to sell. For a big staff they are still friendly. I would buy there again. I was treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger, Sig Lubke

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Salesman! "

- Lyssmay27

Randy respected our price point from our initial conversation through until the final sale. He was personable, kind and not pushy at all. We will bring our future business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Taylor

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Corwin Experience"

- Safilo235

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Edge from Corwin Honda. I had seen the vehicle on their website, and stopped specifically to check it out. As I was looking for the vehicle, Sig Lubke asked if there was anything in particular that I was looking for. I told him what I had seen on the website, and he proceeded to track it down. In the meantime, we test drove another vehicle. They found the vehicle that I was really interested in, and we drove that one too. I found out that Sig was new to the car business. During the negotiating process he was very attentive and helpful. I didn't purchase the vehicle that Friday, but I decided over the weekend that it was the car for me. Since I was out of town, we did much of the work over the phone and via email. Sig and the rest of the Corwin team that I worked with, did a great job! Correspondence was prompt and helpful. When I got back home, we were able to complete the purchase seamlessly. The only hiccup is that after I got the car home, I discovered that the owners manual is completely in French! I contacted Sig, and again he responded immediately. He is trying to track down an English version, and he offered to download and print o e from the Ford website. I found out that this was the first sale for Sig, so congratulations! I am pleased with my car and I have to say that my experience at Corwin Honda was excellent. Gary Selvaag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with everyone!"

- Shelly24t

I didn't think I would drive away with a new car but everyone did all they could to help me. The upgrade and warranties were reasonable and within my budget. I never felt like I was being pushed into something I didn't want and everyone was so friendly and made a normally intimidating process very easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Alayna Haugen, Brittney Heiden-Nekola , Ben the insurance man

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ashleyv123

the dealership was great. They helped us find the car and made sure we had a great experience when buying. It was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Jeremiah Graves

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff!!!"

- alaina.myrdal

Thank you so much Curtis, Ryan, Ben, Kevin, and Alayna!!! I cannot say enough good things about Corwin Honda. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I will definitely be recommending Corwin Honda to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Ryan Barnes, Alayna Haugen , Ben Barvels

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying 2018 Honda Accord!!"

- 2018 Honda Accord Sport

Joshua was great to deal with. Very happy to have dealt with him buying my second Honda. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from him at Corwin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Joshua Swanson

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Gbjerk

Jeremiah was excellent to deal with. Honest, and very down to earth. Made the deal easy, and comfortable. Will definitely consider doing buisness in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Unknown

This dealership is amazing! They provided top notch, costomer service, great pricing, and made the overall experience fun and enjoyable. Highly recommemd for anyone buying a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2019 Honda Odyssey

$32,036