Kevin Sharp
Kevin  Sharp at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Kevin Sharp

Owner

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews

I've been in the car business all my life. I grew up on a car lot and have learned all my life about the car business. The business runs in the family and we continue to grow, nationally Known in what we do. I also love to connect with people and meet new people. We are Blessed to bless others. I am a Big believer in God, If it weren't for him we would not be where we are today. We work hard as a team and take Pride in everything we do. The Sharpest Rides is like no other dealer and will continue to lead and stay Humble. God Bless.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Kevin Sharp

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

I really just want info on who to ACTUALLY speak to in regards to a car sold that didn't pass emissions the 2nd I drove off the lot. I've been calling and getting hung up on. Calling getting placed on hol More

by misscnm83
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from here most employees are super rude and are knowingly selling cars with problems and when u try to fix a problem they will tell u its not there problem basically and they won't fix the iss More

by MARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

French was absolutely great, got us into a great car quick and simple and got us a great price. Very friendly and efficient, gave us great advice. More

by sammartinsr19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

if i could give zero stars i would.. i financed a vehicle alomst six months ago and i still dont have the title so now i am paying on a vehicle i cant even drive and when i call sharpest rides to get an answ More

by tylerrosscordova
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel “French” was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The man just goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable! I never knew a car dealership experience could be such an amazing one. Thanks More

by Steveo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and truly wanted to help me get the best deal! French walked the whole lot with me over and over to make sure I found a car I loved! Highly recommend!! More

by Hazen_emilee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I never got a reply so I'd say my experience was crap just like the business. Never shopping here. Thats for xxxx sure! More

by Snowbunnyy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family dealership! They do it right at The Sharpest Rides! They take care of you, give back to the community AND they have a HUGE selection! Such a great team! More

by Kit Kat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy peazy. Started the process on line went in did some paperwork and drove my new truck home a few hours later. It's all good at the sharpest rides🤬😷👍 More

by Michaelriedell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Peck

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best vehicle buying experience dealing with Daniel Latour at the Sharpest Rides. He took care of business and got me the truck I wanted. He will get you the vehicle you're looking for and get y More

by DBrown2020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,387
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $55,387
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive