Kevin Valentine
Kevin Valentine at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Kevin Valentine

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
386 Reviews

To say that "Kevin loves trucks" would be an understatement. Kevin has been building model trucks for over 30 years. Kevin also loves to go fishing, but he'd prefer to do so without seeing water moccassins near his boat.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

5.0

386 Reviews

Write a Review

386 Reviews of Kevin Valentine

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Kevin Valentine. He was very nice and easy to work with. He found us exactly what we needed. More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Kevin and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We experienced friendly low pressure sales with pleasant atmosphere. The sales team was extremely helpful and patient with our needs. More

by ashleycbissell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Ashley! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to help you get a car. Even if you have finance issues and bad credit. More

by beckyengelhart1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir

Aug 17, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Becky. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few cars through Newton and they are awesome! I specifically go to Kevin Valentine, he is always so nice & willing to help! He stayed late for us when we bought our Armada this last week More

by Brooklyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Newton Nissan in Gallatin, TN. My salesman was Kevin Valentine. He was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and showed great concern. He was very patient with me and I will rec More

by Vicki Counts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose

Jun 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Kevin, Amanda, and our team provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was an amazing sales representative and they made the entire process so simple and easy! More

by samanthaschreiber917
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Samantha, thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car purchase from Kevin Valentine. Each time my experience has been excellent! More

by Reno
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Kevin provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a peaceful & stress-free way to buy a car! Thanks to Kevin V's professionalism and knowledge, it was fun to see the cars available, test drive, and make my decision. Amanda handled financin More

by sherriov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose , Cody Patana

May 12, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Newton Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very helpful and worked with me to get what I needed. I will definitely be back. More

by lindseya0807
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was the sales person I worked with. He was the first voice I heard when I called in search of a van for my job. He was quick to check on available inventory and answer any questions I h More

by Angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

May 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Angela, for choosing Newton Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD