About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Valentine.
Kevin Valentine
Kevin Valentine, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Kevin Valentine

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

To say that "Kevin loves trucks" would be an understatement. Kevin has been building model trucks for over 30 years. Kevin also loves to go fishing, but he'd prefer to do so without seeing water moccassins near his boat.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

197 Reviews of Kevin Valentine

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Titan XD"

- Jfields

Bought it brand new, the dealership and employees treated me like family and explained everything perfectly and clearly every step of the way. It was an amazing experience, they were extremely helpful and worked with me. Will definitely make another purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- ashleyk963

Kevin did an awesome job helping me get into a new car! He was so patient and went on 2 test drives with me. He worked with me on some numbers and made it happen! Go see Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and help on new vehicle ownership "

- Cpfried123

Kevin V, excellent in advising me and helping me make a deal that both the dealership and I were happy with. When I need another vehicle in the future Kevin is the man I will go to due to his experience and excellent skill set. Sincerely, Charles P Friedli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- amy

I am a single mom on a budget and Kevin took time to find me the perfect vehicle within my budget. He was easy to talk to, very personable, and made me laugh several times during the sale. Car buying has always been stressful until this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- kalynsandel

Every person we encountered during our car process was more than helpful. We went in with high expectations and they met every single one. We will absolutely use them again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Lovelyc

Kevin helped me purchase a Nissan Altima last week I Chiquita Had A Wonderful Salesman at Newton Nissan in Gallatin. If you are looking for a new or used car go see Kevin Valentine at Nissan in Gallatin. Thank you! ChiQuita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- CoachJoel

The shopping and buying experience went very well. Kevin was great and a huge help in the process. I felt the selection was very good and they met the needs that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Ben Farmer

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BOOKER NASHVILLE"

- Trina123

EXCELLENT Customer Service Very Nice , Answered all questions. The whole Newton Nissan Team was very nice EVERYTHING was done in a reasonable amount of time. Very Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My awesome experience!"

- Marie Sweat 811

My name is Marie Sweat and I wanted to share that I was helped happily and diligently by Kevin Valentine. He was very efficient in helping me choose the car I had been hoping for. I would definitely reccomend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hosier

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wanting to trade my Altima for a Titian pickup truck."

- Lasleyr

I went in to Newton Nissan to try to trade my Altima Nissan car for a Titian Pickup truck. I paid over $30,000 for the 2016 Altima. My car had only 12,000 miles on it and I was offered $14,000 trade in. I gave them permission to run my credit one time, they ran it (8) eight times. Each time will effect my credit for (2) two years. Keep in mind that I have bought 6 autos from this dealer. I will not even take it back for service. Every time my car has needed servicing I took it back to them driving 70 miles per round trip. When I bought my car it had a noise in the front end, I carried it back a total of 4 times to get that repaired. On the forth time when I got it back it sounded like you where sitting under the hood. It took another trip to learn that they had left a shield off when they repaired it. Many miles driven and many hours spent to have a $30.000 car fixed. Not happy at all R. Lasley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,372

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,227

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,134

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,826

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400