About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Valentine.
Kevin Valentine
Kevin Valentine, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Kevin Valentine

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

To say that "Kevin loves trucks" would be an understatement. Kevin has been building model trucks for over 30 years. Kevin also loves to go fishing, but he'd prefer to do so without seeing water moccassins near his boat.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

199 Reviews of Kevin Valentine

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Whitaker, Dusty

Kevin was so easy to talk to and worked hard to get the deal I needed. I will definitely be back to see him for all my future purchases and will refer all my friends to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dave Holle

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive attitude and real interest in my request"

- Rocco

Very responsive associates, doing what's necessary to make their customers comfortable and answer question accurately Sales manager Tim Clark very friendly and interested in my transaction Salesman Kevin Valentine was very helpful showing me the various options on the vehicle I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Titan XD"

- Jfields

Bought it brand new, the dealership and employees treated me like family and explained everything perfectly and clearly every step of the way. It was an amazing experience, they were extremely helpful and worked with me. Will definitely make another purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- ashleyk963

Kevin did an awesome job helping me get into a new car! He was so patient and went on 2 test drives with me. He worked with me on some numbers and made it happen! Go see Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and help on new vehicle ownership "

- Cpfried123

Kevin V, excellent in advising me and helping me make a deal that both the dealership and I were happy with. When I need another vehicle in the future Kevin is the man I will go to due to his experience and excellent skill set. Sincerely, Charles P Friedli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- amy

I am a single mom on a budget and Kevin took time to find me the perfect vehicle within my budget. He was easy to talk to, very personable, and made me laugh several times during the sale. Car buying has always been stressful until this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- kalynsandel

Every person we encountered during our car process was more than helpful. We went in with high expectations and they met every single one. We will absolutely use them again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Lovelyc

Kevin helped me purchase a Nissan Altima last week I Chiquita Had A Wonderful Salesman at Newton Nissan in Gallatin. If you are looking for a new or used car go see Kevin Valentine at Nissan in Gallatin. Thank you! ChiQuita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- CoachJoel

The shopping and buying experience went very well. Kevin was great and a huge help in the process. I felt the selection was very good and they met the needs that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Ben Farmer

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BOOKER NASHVILLE"

- Trina123

EXCELLENT Customer Service Very Nice , Answered all questions. The whole Newton Nissan Team was very nice EVERYTHING was done in a reasonable amount of time. Very Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$81,999

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,981

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,091

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,225

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,564

2015 Nissan Sentra

$12,449

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,873

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,834