About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Valentine.
Kevin Valentine
Kevin Valentine, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Kevin Valentine

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

To say that "Kevin loves trucks" would be an understatement. Kevin has been building model trucks for over 30 years. Kevin also loves to go fishing, but he'd prefer to do so without seeing water moccassins near his boat.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

202 Reviews of Kevin Valentine

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Valentine was fantastic. Up front honest."

- Cole5480

Kevin Valentine is great. Up front and honest throughout our time there. Great team working there. Willing to work with you on every aspect of buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan Titan XD SV 4x4"

- DSHOE186

Thank you Jon Swindle and Kevin Valentine and also to Ben Farmer for making my husband a very happy man. He loves his new Titan XD truck. We got a great deal at year end that couldn't be passed up. Plus 5yr/100K mile bumper to bumper warranty that is unheard of. These 3 guys really took good care of us and got us in and out really quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Jon Swindle , Finance Guy was so nice and so quick that i didnt catch his name.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Nissanaltima2

The guys at Newton Nisssan were very helpful and friendly. They will really work with you to get you into a new vehicle. Proud owner of 2018 Nissan Altimas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Whitaker, Dusty

Kevin was so easy to talk to and worked hard to get the deal I needed. I will definitely be back to see him for all my future purchases and will refer all my friends to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dave Holle

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive attitude and real interest in my request"

- Rocco

Very responsive associates, doing what's necessary to make their customers comfortable and answer question accurately Sales manager Tim Clark very friendly and interested in my transaction Salesman Kevin Valentine was very helpful showing me the various options on the vehicle I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Titan XD"

- Jfields

Bought it brand new, the dealership and employees treated me like family and explained everything perfectly and clearly every step of the way. It was an amazing experience, they were extremely helpful and worked with me. Will definitely make another purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- ashleyk963

Kevin did an awesome job helping me get into a new car! He was so patient and went on 2 test drives with me. He worked with me on some numbers and made it happen! Go see Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and help on new vehicle ownership "

- Cpfried123

Kevin V, excellent in advising me and helping me make a deal that both the dealership and I were happy with. When I need another vehicle in the future Kevin is the man I will go to due to his experience and excellent skill set. Sincerely, Charles P Friedli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- amy

I am a single mom on a budget and Kevin took time to find me the perfect vehicle within my budget. He was easy to talk to, very personable, and made me laugh several times during the sale. Car buying has always been stressful until this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- kalynsandel

Every person we encountered during our car process was more than helpful. We went in with high expectations and they met every single one. We will absolutely use them again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234