Derrick Johnson
Derrick Johnson at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Derrick Johnson

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews
5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Derrick Johnson

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson was curtious, very professional, answered all questions without hesitation, thorough and trying to get maintenance complete today. It was overall a great experience with him as our salespers More

by tbarnes8648
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Irwin

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson is the G. O.A.T (Greatest Of All Time). He was very easy going. Let me take things at my own pace. Was not pushy and ultimately, I ended up buying a vehicle mai More

by chrisjh89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Derrick was able to help you out. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson was our salesman and we were very satisfied. He worked hard for us, very courteous and very helpful More

by slevatino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Derrick and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was very helpful! Worked with me and my family to find the best deal and best vehicle! If you’re looking to purchase a new car you need to visit Newton Nissan! More

by Gmv5101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Derrick met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson provided an excellent experience. He took care of my family so he'll always have a friend with us. More

by Rlevatino7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Derrick and our team here at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a disabled military veteran and this is my experience. I got a new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum. After getting getting suckered in a lemon at a local small dealership. The warranty on the More

by sgtbryant06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson , Paul

Sep 21, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ contacted me almost immediately after I submitted my interest on the internet. He is very knowledgeable of the market and vehicle features I wanted. By the time I arrived at the dealership he had the ca More

by Mistycrna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear DJ was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle. No pressure. Was the most cooperative sales person I have had the pleasure of working with. I would rate h 10 stars if I could. More

by stinson.william
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was calm, cool, & collected with our deal on our Acadia this morning. He found exactly what I wanted & made the deal effortless. Thank you for your 5 star service today! Highly recommend! More

by Anne.Lindstrom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Derrick was able to help, Anne, and we hope to see you again!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Derrick Johnson for the low pressure- great experience! Our daughter will lover her first car! Thanks so much. More

by Bazilteam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD