Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Wilson.
Kevin Wilson
Kevin Wilson at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Kevin Wilson

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Kevin Wilson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we arrive the person that approach us was willing to..."

- jannjam

When we arrive the person that approach us was willing to work with us, she asked what was our preference and was very informative. There was no pressure to buy she worked patiently while we made our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Nick Hyathan

May 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex its a great sales specialist did great job I got the..."

- Jose Marinez

Alex its a great sales specialist did great job I got the deal I wanted on my trade an interest rate since the begining of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Katerina Zachary

May 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jose, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley was very helpful while I purchased my new..."

- mksr1223

Wesley was very helpful while I purchased my new Crosstrek. He was very informative about all the products you sell. Thank you Wesley you’re a great asset to Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Flor

Apr 30, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony G was so friendly and helpful. Made us..."

- mickenziecline

Anthony G was so friendly and helpful. Made us comfortable, answered all of our questions, and got us into the perfect vehicle. There was even a brief power outage, however he didn’t let that slow him down. He continued working so we didn’t have to wait. Next time we upgrade, we’re coming back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas , Anthony Gonzales

Apr 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anthony here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have the vehicle that we was looking for and also an..."

- Edison

We have the vehicle that we was looking for and also an excellent excellent monthly payment. Frances Vargas make us feel like home and get an excellent deal for us. Thank you guys, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Edison responded

You too. Thanks again

Apr 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Edison, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales..."

- Caroline Crawford

Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales professional . He has been SO helpful,well- prepared, well-informed( not just with information leading to the purchase but hands-on help in the car too post purchase), very kind and patient. I’m very grateful! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wife and I were very pleased with the level of..."

- Mfaucher

The wife and I were very pleased with the level of service and professionalism displayed at this location. Interacting with Jonathan and Angel( on Jonathans day off) was of the upmost respect. They explained everything, offered options and asked the correct questions thus leading us to actually look at 2 different models upon our return to “look” again. My only negative comment is not getting the best deal upfront. Just a word of caution, there is another Sport Subaru dealership you can go to but it will cost you more in”fees” and add ons that are not at this location. Again you won’t go wrong in having Jonathan and/or Angel assisting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to..."

- oconnorsk7

Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to purchase my brand new 2021 Crosstrek at Sport Subaru. This dealership really does things differently. You are not just a number here, you are treated with respect. The whole team here is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever, I went to look at some cars and a..."

- Yira

Best experience ever, I went to look at some cars and a couple of hours later I walked out with a great car and an excellent deal, very satisfied with the service and very in love with my Forester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

Mar 26, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Yira, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Trevor Jeffrey and Kevin Wilson gave us the..."

- pedromsantos277

Excellent! Trevor Jeffrey and Kevin Wilson gave us the best, fastest, thorough car buying experience! Highly Recommend! 1 hour 20 mins tornaround! Impressed! Exceeded Expectations. Mr. Wilson got me really good with his spilled coffee! Lolol Smh Thank You.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Mar 23, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $25,407
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,452
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,160
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD