Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Wilson.
Kevin Wilson
Kevin Wilson at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Kevin Wilson

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Kevin Wilson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"entire staff was professional and courteous. They..."

- Michael Petrin

entire staff was professional and courteous. They answered every question clearly and provided the information I did not have. Kevin, Christian, Kristine, James, and Jon were excellent throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Jonathan Frisby , Christian Santiago

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from staff NO stress whatsoever and..."

- David D

Exceptional service from staff NO stress whatsoever and Frances ensured I knew all the features my car had before leaving the facility, I highly recommend this dealership & I will definitely be doing business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

David, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Frances. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and salesman was very professional! I didn’t..."

- sitorusf88

Dealership and salesman was very professional! I didn’t feel force to buy a car and they gave me the better rate than what I was pre-approved. I will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

Feb 13, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. R. Durán is a very professional, attentive, caring..."

- Mamadora

Mr. R. Durán is a very professional, attentive, caring and at the same time doing his best to accommodate my budget to the best car possible. We have a forever friendship in Roberto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Feb 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffery was very professional in his handling of the..."

- Lowelln

Jeffery was very professional in his handling of the sale. My son-in-law who assisted me is also in sales had nothing but good things to say. Having bought many cars in my lifetime, I felt comfortable through the entire process. Thank you Jeffery for a pressure free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Feb 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding..."

- Jim K

Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding a new SUV. He provided us with enough product information and actual hands on display of the different models features which made us decide to purchase a 2021 Ascent SUV. I would recommend buyers to seek him out since were were treted very professionally and cordially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Daymon Serna

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daymon here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Friendly and professional..."

- Mike S

Excellent customer service. Friendly and professional team members. They helped me find the right car I was looking for. Smooth sales procedure. They offered good prices on the new car and my trade in. Robert and Kevin were both excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Jan 28, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Mike, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much better price than Subaru Leesburg. Got price I was..."

- Fsw92677

Much better price than Subaru Leesburg. Got price I was looking for. Salesman helpful. Limited selection. Never heard back on radio upgrade request. Rockford Fosgate was supposed to be ordered for me to purchase and have installed. Followed up once and told part not there yet. Never heard anymore about it. Salesman set up free service in May. That was nice. Overall fairly painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez, Joana Arroyo

Jan 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very..."

- etriplec

The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very friendly and accommodating. I was able to tour the facility and met the service manager. Love the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances was quiet helpful with and in the process of my..."

- Gmcrowe

Frances was quiet helpful with and in the process of my new vehicle purchase. Francis is sincere in her job and seems to enjoy it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Nick Hyathan

Jan 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666