Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Wilson.
Kevin Wilson
Kevin Wilson at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Wilson

Sales Executive

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Kevin Wilson

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to browse but left having purchased a very nice..."

- WPWOLF Verified Customer

Came to browse but left having purchased a very nice Tiguan. The deal was pretty good (although my gas light came on before I got home) and personnel were all great to work with. They were very busy so we had a few longer than expected delays but overall it was a pleasant experience. I didn’t really have any interaction with customer service but came in at the end of my first week for a free car wash. Five stars,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan Studzinski, Sean Pelkey

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very pleasant and no nonsense. Very reasonable..."

- joshnicholson7077

They were very pleasant and no nonsense. Very reasonable on prices and will work with you. We noticed a chip in the windshield and they took care of it right away for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service. We were helped right away...."

- Ashley Nicholson

Very great customer service. We were helped right away. When it came to finances it was very quick and straight to the point. I liked that a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Kevin and Mo, for walking me through this painless..."

- jaime

Thanks Kevin and Mo, for walking me through this painless process of purchasing a new vehicle. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Atef

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and Mo are all stars in my book... I would..."

- MZGRODRIGUEZ1 Verified Customer

Kevin and Mo are all stars in my book... I would absolutely send family and friends to them! The atmosphere in the dealership is nice as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan, Moe Atef

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative. Got us to the price we..."

- albertolopez777

Very helpful and informative. Got us to the price we needed to be. Wide variety and selection of vehicles to choose from! Please with our salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin, did a fine job, at making the deal happen! He also..."

- Joe Varga Verified Customer

Kevin, did a fine job, at making the deal happen! He also made sure that all The little things were taken care of, that makes all the difference in The customer being satisfied! Thanks, Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Sigler, Sean Pelkey

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of..."

- lindzw87

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of the staff we encountered including Kevin our sales rep. and the finance department were friendly and no pressure. We almost passed up trading in our vehicle because dreading potentially having an experience like the last time we bought a car but the team at City Volkswagen were great. One key area that I have to mention is that during the appraisal of my car there was no dramatics and time wasting back and forth with finance. We told them right off the bat what we would need to be able to trade in and they let us know quickly whether or not they would be able to match (and they actually exceeded) the minimum we were asking. The process was not anywhere near as time consuming as previous car buying experiences and as stated before the pressure to buy was low which made it way less stressful to buy our Tiguan. Lastly, there was a small issue with the car we noticed when we got home and they took care of it right away. We will definitely recommend and potentially buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Wilson is an excellent salesman. Kevin goes above..."

- A Murlone

Kevin Wilson is an excellent salesman. Kevin goes above and beyond to take care of his customer. I will definitely purchase another VW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership. Went in for a Golf GTI and found that..."

- GolfR1234

Nice dealership. Went in for a Golf GTI and found that they had a Golf R. Very helpful staff and they had service after they sale. This place is way better than Carmax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $34,917

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$34,917

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,489

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $26,997

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$26,997

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,585

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$21,585

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957