About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Nieves.
Frank Nieves
Frank Nieves, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Frank Nieves

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Frank Nieves

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"only place to buy a toyota"

- charlie d

no pressure, no haggle, outstanding sales people, very professional. explain what you want and thats what you get. any suggestions from the staff is for your own good,if they can improve on what you want they'll tell you why and i recommend them totally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally an easy purchase!"

- Tori2

Kyle was so easy to work with throughout a normally stressful process. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions and concerns honestly. He was knowledgeable and reliable he was very easy to get ahold of. He made the process stress free and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Deming

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- hlmilligan

This is my 3rd Prius purchase from A-1 Toyota and I've had an excellent experience every time. Quincy, my sales person, was extremely knowledgeable and pointed out many new features on the 2018 model that I might have overlooked otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jackie0519

Both Jose Guererro and Frank Nieves were very thorough with explaining everything to me. I was very please with their professionalism and how nice they were. I also liked the fact that I did not feel pressured into any decision. Great place and great people with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Guerrero

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and hassle-free"

- Kirk Murad

From salesperson to manager to financing - everyone was helpful and upbeat, and none were pushy. We walked in and left the dealership with the vehicle in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wright, Hatim Yousef , Emily Spaulding

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY IMPRESSED WITH A1 TOYOTA"

- Dcart

I have never felt so comfortable leasing a car from a dealership! No pressure at all. Up front and honest, everyone was great. I will recommend this dealership to everyone, I can't say I've done that in the past. I really like Eddie Oliveras he was our salesmen. He dud a great job explaining everything. I would recommend him highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Oliveras

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Victoria3

I just purchased a 2015 Venza. From start to finish, The man I worked with, Dado, was kind, extremely accommodating and helped find the right car. He genuinely listened and always followed up. The entire A-1 family gets my highest praise and gratitude. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a car. My heartfelt thanks!!!! Victoria Simiola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense dealership with clear loyalty to their custom "

- Evet2012

I had a great experience with A-1 and Amanda specifically as our sales consultant. She was so enthusiastic about her job and explained the no haggle philosophy of the dealership. From start to finish it was a pleasant and straightforward experience. I will stick with them for life and will recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Botto

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Prius prime purchase"

- Seth Strohecker

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Quincy was very knowledgeable about the car and was willing to spend as much time as I required to make me comfortable with the car. He gave me a complete overview of the car before I left to make sure I was an expert on my new car before I left. Quincy was very friendly and courteous and would love to buy my next car from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no pressure buying experience, FINALLY!!"

- HFDBATTCHIEFRETIRED

I have given this 5 star review (which I do not give lightly) because it truly was a first class buying experience. I've purchased a LOT of trucks over the years and I've had to deal with some real nitwits but not this time. I checked how A1 panned out, on yelp and google ratings and I liked what I saw. Sure there were a few DONT GO and a few that it sounds like the owner wrote, but I throw those out and look at the middle. They were great! So i went in to test drive never having SAT in a Tacoma before never mind driven one. Carlos was my UP and he treated me with respect and patience, as well as being a genuinely nice person. Did a couple of test drives, gave me his card and said come back anytime. I checked out a few other makes but kept being drawn back to the Tacoma. A good friend of mine sealed the deal when she said they always treated them well. So I pulled the trigger, worked with Carlos on the sale, where the numbers came up very good for the Tacoma and my trade. Agreed on the price, went back next day to get the truck, went through finance with Frank (and yes guys they are going to try and sell you stuff, it's a fact of life in the car business, just say no nicely and be done with it, as i did and it was fine) deal wrapped up, given a good truck and dealership tour by Carlos and off I went in my Magnetic grey metallic Tacoma. I told Frank, Armando and Carlos that this truly was a GREAT experience. I appreciate being treated like a human being instead of a mark, like a few dealerships still do. Great job A-1 it truly was "the right thing to do"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Muniz, Carlos Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,284

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,444