About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Nieves.
Frank Nieves
Frank Nieves, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
4.9

Frank Nieves

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Frank Nieves

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Focus"

- William A

I recently purchased a new Tacoma from A-One. My salesman, Frank Mikolike, made my buying experience a real pleasure. He was really focused on listening to my needs in a vehicle and put me into the perfect truck. Frank, Frank Nieves, Sunny, and Mike Groves made this a most enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Service--Dado"

- Grateful Customer

When my car was totaled, I went to A-1 for a replacement. This was in early November of 2018. I was paired with a wonderful salesman, Dado. I had an idea of what I wanted and what I could afford. My two top choices were available in the shop. Dado went for a test drive with me and was very helpful. I was excited about the first car that I drove. Dado was so kind, knowledgeable and helpful. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left that day, only 45 minutes had passed. I know that I dealt with other A-1 representatives, but unfortunately, don't remember their names. Each one seemed to have my interests truly in mind. No one was pressuring or impatient. I hope that their names can be discovered so that they can be thanked again. When I did go to pick up the car, again Dado instructed me patiently. He is wonderful! I believe that I saw Frank Nieves in Finance. Ge also was great! Thank you all for making a possibly hard experience so very rewarding. Happy New Year to all! Mary Calhoun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fariz Dadic

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- HZ

We purchased a new RAV4 from A1 Toyota. Our experience was extremely positive and Amjad was friendly, professional and courteous. Would certainly recommend A1 (and Amjad) to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quincy is the Best!"

- Rav review

I have been purchasing cars from A-1 Toyota for about 27 years. They are the best dealership to work with. Never any sales pressure and always follow through with their s last time in picking up,my new RAV4 I was in and out in record time! Thanks especially to Quincy, my sales ‘friend’. He has been a pleasure to work with for all these years. Quincy, you can not retire until after I have driven my last car from A-1! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith, Ken Perrone

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Rav4buyers

My mom and I walked into A-1 with the sole intention of test driving a RAV4. My mom really liked Toyotas and the way the compact SUV looks, so she wanted to learn more about them. Since it was her first new-car purchase, she also benefitted from the information Sunny and Geoffrey provided her with respect to what she needed. Needless to say, the service we received was top-notch. These two salesmen did everything they could to answer our questions and make us feel like we were the ones making the ultimate decision of leasing a ruby red, and taking it home that night. They went above and beyond in making sure my mom understood all of the cool things her new car had to offer. Frank in finance was also very helpful! Thank you guys! She loves her new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Dahill , Sunny

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership- A1 Toyota"

- Reem Hadid

Best service you can ever find. Everyone at the dealership Gary, Mustafa, Hatim, Frank Nieves, Amjad, and Rabi all went above and beyond to make sure we left with the best deal and service. After going to five other dealerships, we ended up at A1 Toyota, and so glad we did! Very satifisfied and would definitely recommend this place and it’s amazing employees to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- vinman

Geoffrey was very helpful and informative on my purchase of my 2013 Toyota Venza Limited. The process was very smooth and Geoffrey had me behind the wheel the same day! Great dealership with very helpful and informative employees! My wife will be buying her Toyota from here in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer "

- Teddy613

Amjad the salesman was great. He gave no pressure. He guided me through the process and extremely helpful. The entire purchasing process was painless and easy. The dealership took care of everything. I came in looking for a certified used car and I was not upsold at all. Great experience at A-1 Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amjad Alhajjali

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Ginger

Bought a car from A-1 Toyota. We had an exceptional expwerience. Sunny, our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and a great guy. We actually enjoyed are car purchasing experience. We will recommend this dealership to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to a Toyota "

- Toyota2018

The staff is friendly, currtious and knowledgeable. Convenient location, secured lot, large showroom. I worked with a sales person who understood what my needs were and was able to help me out. I walked out with a smile and a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037