About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Nieves.
Frank Nieves
Frank Nieves, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
4.9

Frank Nieves

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Frank Nieves

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!!!!"

- JOLO

I had a very very good experience at A1 Toyota, I was taken good care of, a gentleman by the name of John took very good care of me, I didn't think I could come out with a new vehicle but I did, he really made me feel right at home with there help, I appreciate the help they gave me there and definitely would reccomend them to anyone, Thank you John for the great help and advise and thank you Toyota for helping me out, the best dealership I've ever been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F Murphy

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I give A1 Toyota an A+ Rating for OUTSTANDING Service"

- LisaLovesHerCamry

My husband and I were just beginning our search for just the right new car for me. A1 Toyota was the second dealership. I never liked car searching in the past because it seemed like the Sales person was always too eager or aggressive. Amjad Alhajjali was our Sales Associate and I have to say that he is the BEST. He was kind and courteous, a consummate professional. He had a no nonsense, no pressure approach and he spent the better part of a day with us making sure that every detail was taken care of once he found me the car of my dreams. Frank Nieves handled the financial and DMV side of things explaining everything in a clear and concise manner. The whole vibe I got from the day was very positive. The building yard and grounds were organized and immaculate. The process is very efficient and it seemed like a good place to work. I purchased a 2018 Cary XSE V6 in silver and the car is AWESOME! If you are in the market for a car I highly recommend Amjad and A1 Toyota Dealership in New Haven, CT. Thanks Amjad and A1 Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amjad Alhajjali

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Service Oriented "

- SamandNir

Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our lease. Jerry and Quincy were so friendly and patient throughout the whole process. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- BrookeOakley

Came in and was treated so amazing! no pressure at all! Wanted to change my color from white to black and they did it with no problem! Thanks a1 Toyota of new haven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F Murphy

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4 2018"

- Karen09

Frank Nieves and John Murphy were a great team to work with. I had a very good experience with A1 Toyota, I especially appreciated the fact that they did not pressure me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F Murphy

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person, really nice and patience"

- jazaela123

My experience at A1 Toyota was a success, my sales person Amjad was really patience, he didn’t try rushing through things, he explained everything really well. He showed me all the cars wanted to see and explained what features the car has in details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amjad Alhajjali

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great sales staff"

- NYR3530

I’d like to start off by saying what a pleasant and painless experience I had shopping with Quincy at A1 Toyota. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable friendly courteous and patient, he knows his stuff. He made me feel very comfortable and made me aware of all of my options including the lease option which I had previously never considered. He walked me through every step of the purchasing process including price trade in value warranties and accessories. After I decided on my totally awesome RAV4 adventure he gave me a full run down of the vehicle including all the buttons and gadgets and features. This was not my first experience with Quincy or at A1 Toyota. They were great when my mom purchased her Toyota and that played a major factor in my decision to not only return at A1 but specifically deal with Quincy. I couldn’t ask for a better experience and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quincy at A-1 Toyota was great to work with! "

- Kal

Very good products and sales team! X O X O X O X O X O X O X O X Only opportunity for improvement was a descrepancy with an over charge of $95 on the extended warranty from what was discussed during the financial review. This charge was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith, Rob Mikunda

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our lease "

- Blerta

John Murphy answered all our questions and was very friendly. Made the leasing process easy. The paperwork itself took a bit of time ( 2-3 days) but that is acceptable given the number of documents required to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F Murphy

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are all very welcoming "

- JVS12345

I should have gone at a time the weather wasn't rainy. I spend hours in the dealership but i am happy with my RAV4. Although, i wasn't paying much attention with some of the features i thought i had. i still recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037