About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Nieves.
Frank Nieves
Frank Nieves, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
4.9

Frank Nieves

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Frank Nieves

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at A1 Toyota! They are Customer Service peo"

- Trich2018

The sales mgr and sales rep were very helpful in making me feel at ease and assiting me in purchasing decision.The financial mgr played a key role in showing me that I could afford the car that I wanted. The sales rep was very helpful in introducing me to the new car dynamics and setting me up in the new car. Thank you Carlos R, F. Nieves and A. Muniz!0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Muniz, Carlos Rodriguez

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall a pleasant, pressure free experience."

- pinky234

I was very pleased with the sales agent/s who assisted me. Emily Spaulding & Frank Mikolike were both professional, efficient and courteous in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Sonnyf0609

First time financing a car. Bought a gorgeous certified pre owned FRS from them today. They helped me through every step of the process. John was the sales person who sold me the car. He was honest and puts off a trustworthy vibe. He's not like typical car salesmen as he doesn't try to rush the customer. Very great guy and a very great dealership. When I didn't think it was possible, they got me into my dream car at the perfect price. Overall great experience. John Murphy is the man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless experience "

- GJoon

Amjad, Frank, Hatim and the entire team at A-1 were wonderful to work with. We will be shopping here again. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hatim Yousef, Amjad Alhajjali

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Aahmad19993

Great customer service and nice people and they are very helpful and friendly and they know everything about the products and He loves to help people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car purchase"

- sidrowrolla

i had a terrific experience was not sure how to handle the purchase but Armando, frank, and Jose' all rallied around to make this happen! very cordial in every way I certainly recommend coming here they always had their best interest in dealing with the customers not only in my experience but I saw it for myself while there making the purchase I was hesitant at first even though I bought my first Camry from A-1 but each time I would go to have my vehicle serviced they would treat you as if you were or are part of their family! I am very impressed! thank all of you for helping my wife & I to make this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good people"

- Suresh

Very nice people and very friendly and helpful and love to help people and they now everything about the product and very good price and clean delership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amjad Alhajjali

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 4th New Car from A1!"

- Vroom4

We were in the market for a new SUV and A1 came thru once again. Perfect test drive and explanation of the features. They had the color and options that we wanted on a car in stock. Lease went thru smoothly. What more can you ask for? And their service Department is very excellent, although we really hardly ever need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Lcall

This is our second vehicle purchase from Quincy and A-1 Toyota. Working with Quincy is great, he always provides top notch service and keeps our best interest a priority. We know we are getting the best deal possible when dealing with him. We will continue our future purchases only from Quincy at A-1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Dos Reis, Quincy Smith

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emerson Macavinta is geat"

- kim24

Buying a car is a hustle that I have procrastinated as long as possible. The salesman Emerson Macavinta was polite and friendly. He made the experience not only painless but enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emerson Macavinta

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,404

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,895

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,351

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,222

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,048

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,864

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,037