About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Nieves.
Frank Nieves
Frank Nieves, Business Manager, A-1 Toyota
5.0

Frank Nieves

Business Manager

A-1 Toyota

50 Amity Road
New Haven, CT 06515

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Frank Nieves

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense dealership with clear loyalty to their custom "

- Evet2012

I had a great experience with A-1 and Amanda specifically as our sales consultant. She was so enthusiastic about her job and explained the no haggle philosophy of the dealership. From start to finish it was a pleasant and straightforward experience. I will stick with them for life and will recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Botto

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Prius prime purchase"

- Seth Strohecker

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Quincy was very knowledgeable about the car and was willing to spend as much time as I required to make me comfortable with the car. He gave me a complete overview of the car before I left to make sure I was an expert on my new car before I left. Quincy was very friendly and courteous and would love to buy my next car from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no pressure buying experience, FINALLY!!"

- HFDBATTCHIEFRETIRED

I have given this 5 star review (which I do not give lightly) because it truly was a first class buying experience. I've purchased a LOT of trucks over the years and I've had to deal with some real nitwits but not this time. I checked how A1 panned out, on yelp and google ratings and I liked what I saw. Sure there were a few DONT GO and a few that it sounds like the owner wrote, but I throw those out and look at the middle. They were great! So i went in to test drive never having SAT in a Tacoma before never mind driven one. Carlos was my UP and he treated me with respect and patience, as well as being a genuinely nice person. Did a couple of test drives, gave me his card and said come back anytime. I checked out a few other makes but kept being drawn back to the Tacoma. A good friend of mine sealed the deal when she said they always treated them well. So I pulled the trigger, worked with Carlos on the sale, where the numbers came up very good for the Tacoma and my trade. Agreed on the price, went back next day to get the truck, went through finance with Frank (and yes guys they are going to try and sell you stuff, it's a fact of life in the car business, just say no nicely and be done with it, as i did and it was fine) deal wrapped up, given a good truck and dealership tour by Carlos and off I went in my Magnetic grey metallic Tacoma. I told Frank, Armando and Carlos that this truly was a GREAT experience. I appreciate being treated like a human being instead of a mark, like a few dealerships still do. Great job A-1 it truly was "the right thing to do"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Muniz, Carlos Rodriguez

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable"

- Jim

Friendly people. Easy to talk to. Overall great experience. They were very detailed in their approach, explaining everything, and helping through the process. Even helped hook up my phone to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Oliveras

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an amazing experiece at A1 Toyota in new haven! "

- ashley

We had such a great experience at A1 Toyota! The whole team was amazing, especially Sunny and Frank. Gary was such a huge help to us as well. I never realized buying a new car could be so stress free. Would recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Doug

Amanda and the entire staff was a pleasure to work with when buying my certified used Avalon. The car was as advertised and in great condition at a fair price. They are very trustworthy and diligent to ensure the customer is happy with all aspects of the purchase. Highly recommend A-1; and be sure to ask for Amanda! Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orozco, Amanda Botto

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excelent service"

- Scott Yudkin

I am extremely satisfied with the A-1 family. This is our second car purchased from A-1 and when I was ready to purchase, I call Quincy. (never a second thought) He is fantastic to talk to an his support in unsurpassed. I know that I can count on Quincy during the purchase and Ken for any needed service. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith, Ken Perrone

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Bassguy

It was a pleasure buying from A1 again. Quincy provides professionalism and exceptional service. I will continue to buy from Quincy and A1. I couldn’t ask for a better guy. I would also like to mention Mustafa for great service. Mike and Dan in service are amongst the best in the industry. If I have any problems or concerns they take care of it immediately. I highly recommend this dealership and these gentlemen!!!!! I am hard to please and they continue to do it with such ease. Thank you A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless car buying"

- David

The employees I worked with including Quincy Smith for sales and Frank and Howard for finance were all great and let me buy the car the way I wanted to. I ended up settling on a used corolla LE, which I was able to test drive, inspect and make sure it was the car I wanted, then come back to get financing and make the purchase. They were never pushy, just made sure I knew all of the options I was getting or declining. I was very satisfied with my car buying experience at A1 toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Smith, Howard Luna

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ron

From my first meeting with Sunny everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. My Highlander was delivered in perfect condition. All the options were demonstrated and all of are questions answered. Truly outstanding vehicle and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,443

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,048

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,753

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2016 Toyota Sienna

$35,884

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,767