Kiara Ruiz
Kiara Ruiz at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Kiara Ruiz

Diamond Certified Sales / Hablo Español

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hablo Espanol

4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Kiara Ruiz

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from our sales person, to the finance guy, to the crew in the service department were awesome to work with! More

by cciekinchelow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Verdugo , Elmo in Finance

Apr 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and fast. They were very helpful and answered are questions. The paperwork was smooth and efficient. More

by danrlester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Upon arrival, I was told that the car I asked for an OTD was sold in last 40 mins and I had no choice but to buy a higher trim level one. Compulsory purchase of an expensive insurance at venue. More

by Fanta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience buying a car then I have ever had. Kiara is amazing you all are amazing. Thank you for listening and providing me with what I wanted. More

by santinarelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj Nelson

Feb 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the experience at Bell Rd. Mitsubishi was very nice. kiara was awesome. Highly recommend! thank you for everything More

by zaboskyp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens , Gregory Cabuslay

Feb 18, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service it was the best experience that i have ever been information was perfect More

by edward.vargas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, excellent dealer, well recommended, fast process, well explained and satisfied experience in Bell Road. More

by JV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person didn’t introduce herself. We didn’t learn her name until we grabbed a business card from her desk. She was a nice person though. Otherwise it was an ok experience. More

by nnvalenzuela89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Nnvalenzuela89, we truly appreciate your honest feedback.

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiara was amazing!! Fast process, friendly staff! I didn’t feel taken advantage of during the process. More

by rebaholmes86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiara was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product. Very informative and was on point. My wife loves the vehicle. Thanks. More

by jamnmike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jamnmike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $27,675
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive