Kiefer Zuelsdorf
Kiefer Zuelsdorf at Kearns Motor Car Co.
Refer Me

Kiefer Zuelsdorf

Sales Manager

Kearns Motor Car Co.

777 Wright Rd
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Contact Me
4.7
170 Reviews
4.7

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Kiefer Zuelsdorf

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every step of the way was great with the guys at Kearns. Very easy to buy a car from them out of state and trading my car back to them. Highly recommend More

by londonwood57
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Silvers

Jun 17, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review London! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been awhile since we bought a car from a dealer , but this was by far our best experience , everyone was great . More

by bktk30
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived at the dealership I was shocked to see all the beautiful exotic vehicles that they were showcasing, I was just coming to look at a truck that had seen online but man was I impressed with what More

by williebounds
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Aiello

May 20, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Willie! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very wonderful people to work with. I generally don’t like the idea of car buying but again these individuals made it a priority to get me into a vehicle that provides a safe peace of More

by jjwade1981
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noubar and Dan were very helpful during the whole process of purchasing my vehicle from Kearns. They both made purchasing a vehicle from out of state very easy. The vehicle was delivered in a timely manner a More

by America Rules!
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noubar Kazazian, Dan Jug

May 10, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was great to work with. Made the long drive worth it and even after I drove it off the lot they asked if they could do some cosmetic corrections. How could I say no. More

by tonyglugla
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Silvers , Danny

May 06, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Tony! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and responsive service. Provided options to fit my budget and needs. Sales team did not pressure into a purchase. More

by Kazuelsdorf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your Land Rover!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Many small things happened in the process of delivering new car and trading in old car. It wasn’t a smooth process. Then when I got the car I realized they had sold car to me with an air conditioner that w More

by Unhappy Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Aiello

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kearns ripped me off by selling me a lemon car and won't take responsibility to make things right. DO NOT BUY FROM KEARNS! More

by Rod Davidson
Recommend Dealer
No

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience buying a car from a great stress free environment. This was my first purchase from Kearns but will not be my last. More

by superiorsurfacellc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Porsche!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $47,989
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Huracan EVO car, priced at $259,989
2021 Lamborghini Huracan EVO
used
Blu Aegeus Matt exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,989
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,989
2023 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,989
2024 Audi RS Q8
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive