About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kieran Mitchell.
Kieran Mitchell
Kieran  Mitchell, Sales, San Tan Ford
5.0

Kieran Mitchell

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Kieran Mitchell

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy!"

- Barbara Martin

The environment is very relaxed and you're not pressured to buy anything. The sales reps go above and beyond to make sure you're happy and comfortable in the vehicle that you purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Barbara, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had!"

- Sara.Chapman

The process was quick,. They worked hard and were patient with me and what I needed. By the end of the deal, I had tears because of how amazing everyone was and what they did to make my car buying experience happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sara! We're so glad you had such a positive buying experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place. "

- Roxanne L

They have great customer service. All employees that work there go out of their way to help you. They really strive to make your experience great and get you into the vehicle you want. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Roxanne, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was great"

- rdaone

Kieran (Salesman) was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Ivan (Delivery Person) was also very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We would refer both to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Raptor

The folks at SanTan Ford were great to work with and made the buying experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend SanTan Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Dustin Duff

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Dustpan1084

Fast, friendly, hassle free, no issue. Would recommend anyone looking for a new car to check out San tan ford. Will def be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Harry Taylor

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- Tug

Kieran and Ryan were awesome to work with. I bought a new Explorer and brought my sister and she bought a new Fiesta. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Chapmen

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Service Earns Two New Purchases"

- Willenium84

We recently purchased a New Ford Explorer Sport with Twin Turbo Ecoboost engine. We are very happy with this vehicle, and appreciated the top quality customer service we received from our Sales Professional, Kieran Mitchell! So much so, we decided to return a couple months later to purchase an 18’ Mustang GT. Again, Kieran came through with a great deal, great service, and one fantastic car!! We highly recommend San Tan Ford in Gilbert, AZ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowing what you want is half the battle!"

- MustangMom70

Being an informed car buyer helps both parties. That being said Kieran helped to make our car purchase even easier. We purchased a new 2017 Mustang GT premium 5.0. We had researched this car for months trying to decided new or used. Kieran was able to get us a deal for the dream car I wanted and a price that was friendly to our budget. The process took about three hours to complete, which in my opinion was rather fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dye

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Friendly, and got the deal done quickly!"

- rodtick

They are very honest and friendly and asked good questions of what I wanted to buy and I felt very comfortable with the way they handled the whole process. The closing process was quicker than ever before. Good Job San Tan Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1318 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford F-150

$34,955

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040