Kim Bennett
Kim Bennett at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Kim Bennett

Titles

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Kim Bennett

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. The team was very nice and friendly. No pushy salesmen. I highly recommend them. More

by devaux123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, KORAY AVCI

Oct 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience, your awesome ...I would recommend this dealership to any of my friend .. we live our new car . More

by GONZALEZ1423
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will defi More

by sdmoldovan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEWARE!!! Worse buying experience EVER!!!! These people can’t process a wire transfer, can’t return calls, forgot to ship the car keys, and only care about covering their butt when it comes to More

by powmia1919
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service" Mr. Ed Jefferies and the Lee sales staff were determined to make our selection and purchase as smooth and pleasant as possible, we were allowed to tak More

by mgcars
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Doug Anderson

Mar 27, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Good service all of the staff very knowledgeable and helpful would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle me and my wife are very pleased our sa More

by Dannyg60
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service that makes buying a car easy. I’ve purchased many vehicles from different dealers and hands down, buying from Lee Nissan has been the best! In the past two years, including today, More

by Ryan2stepj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Audrey Kachline, Doug Anderson , Mark Ellis

Oct 08, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Ryan! We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you received here at Lee Nissan. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,995
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,900
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Orange exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,684
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,427
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,995
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD