Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Bennett.
Kim Bennett
Kim Bennett at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kim Bennett

Titles

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Kim Bennett

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience,..."

- GONZALEZ1423

Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience, your awesome ...I would recommend this dealership to any of my friend .. we live our new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at your dealership was probably the best..."

- sdmoldovan

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will definitely pass the word to others on how enjoyable the process was. I will definitely be back when it’s time to get another vehicle. Thanks again Scott Moldovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE!!! Worse buying experience EVER!!!!"

- powmia1919

These people can’t process a wire transfer, can’t return calls, forgot to ship the car keys, and only care about covering their butt when it comes to vehicle titles, I had to jump through hoops with these guys Ed,Steven, Kim, and Courtney! If I wasn’t buying a Porsche they had I wouldn’t think twice of going somewhere else!!! RUDE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Superior Customer Service""

- mgcars

Mr. Ed Jefferies and the Lee sales staff were determined to make our selection and purchase as smooth and pleasant as possible, we were allowed to take our time, try on what we wanted to look at and received the utmost courtesy. When looking for an automobile this is the place, with an excellent selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from an experienced sales staff, great administrative, and finance personnel Lee Nissan takes the hassle out of purchasing a automobile. Many thanks to all that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Doug Anderson

Mar 27, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dannyg60

Good service all of the staff very knowledgeable and helpful would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle me and my wife are very pleased our salesman was T J Walter thanks to one and all for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service that makes buying a car easy. "

- Ryan2stepj

I’ve purchased many vehicles from different dealers and hands down, buying from Lee Nissan has been the best! In the past two years, including today, my family members, including myself has purchased our 7th vehicle here. Joel, Mark and the entire Nissan family has taken great care of my family’s vehicle needs, which came with a ONE MILLION mile warranty on each vehicle purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Ryan! We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you received here at Lee Nissan. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,950

2016 Jeep Renegade

$14,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,950

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,950

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,950

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,950

2017 Nissan Armada

$36,950