Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kim Krall
Kim Krall at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Kim Krall

Digital Marketing Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kim Krall

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little..."

- CLEARASDAYPW Verified Customer

I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little bit more because it requires special oil. The cost of the service was very comparable to my standard Jiffy lube and also other dealerships I’ve taken my car to. It’s Comforting to know that a certified mechanic is who handled my car and did a certified oil change. Versus the guy at Jiffy Lube that literally knows nothing about cars. So, if there was going to be an additional issue found these certified mechanics would be able to pinpoint it, versus your local oil change place would not. Thank you for your great service, we will definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your service experience with us to be a positive one at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service department. In and out quickly. Car..."

- BOATNGAL9 Verified Customer

Fantastic service department. In and out quickly. Car detailed and fully cleaned all the staff are hard working and dedicated to their jobs very team oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend! Everyone was very friendly..."

- H. Family Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Most of all they really worked with you to make the sale happen! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Josh was great.. Made the experience easy...."

- Rhankins8866

The salesman, Josh was great.. Made the experience easy. He went above and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted.. The place had changed for the better compared to yesterday past..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Pawelec, Steve Squillo, Joshua Bickle

May 31, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Josh and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory and great buying experience."

- CATDO Verified Customer

They had the exact vehicle I wanted whereas most other regional dealers did not. The price was solid and they met me half way on my trade-in. Sales consultant, Chris Griffing, was down to earth, no BS, and the guy who gave me the quick tutorial on the features, Josh Bickle, was sharp as tack. Gjovik was my choice out of four total local dealers that I interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Joshua Bickle, Steve Squillo, Brandi Stiles

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Loriedold

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. They ensured all issues were taken care of and I would recommend coming here to all of my friends or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Steve Squillo

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!"

- Tim S Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with at Gjovik were incredible professional and helpful. Love the small town feel, when you walk in they know who you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Brandi Stiles

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- KPRICE1212 Verified Customer

Was able to make an appointment within s short period of time. I had a choice of times. The service team gave and compiled all requested service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team is top notch. "

- New Clients for Life Verified Customer

These guys made the process effortless. We never felt any pressure from our sales person, Keegan. Really explained the vehicle well and Steve in finance was the best - he went through options for extended warranty and we decided to add that in now. With all the computers on today's vehicles, I didn't want to worry since we'll have this vehicle for a while. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. "

- ALEXMACKIEL Verified Customer

Thank you for picking me up at Ohare airport and getting a great new ZL1 Camaro convertible into my hands. Chris Griffing was great and I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Brandi Stiles

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,899
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,999
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,399
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,499
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive