Kingstowne Motorcars
Kingstowne  Motorcars at Kingstowne MotorCars
Refer Me

Kingstowne Motorcars

Sales/Finance

Kingstowne MotorCars

10439 Nokesville Rd
Manassas, VA 20110

Contact Me
4.4
336 Reviews

As a dedicated sales professional, my goal is to ensure an extraordinary experience for my customers. I have over a decade of experience in both car sales and automotive finance, and I have dedicated my career to understanding my customers’ needs. I go above and beyond to exceed their expectations - I am always on call, whether it is to answer a quick question or arrange for a vehicle to be shipped across the country. Purchasing a car is an important decision, and my goal is to guide my customers through the purchasing experience and ensure that their new acquisition gives them nothing but stress-free enjoyment. Through my commitment to transparency, I am able to provide my clients with as much information as they need to make a successful purchase. I enjoy bringing value to my client’s lives. In my free time, I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially the beach. I have had a lifelong passion for learning, and I love to read and take courses on a variety of different subjects.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

View more specialties & trainings
4.4

336 Reviews

Write a Review

336 Reviews of Kingstowne Motorcars

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team. Enjoyed my purchasing experience with them. Billy was amazing, the car's presentation spectacular. The dealership is spotless and inviting. Service More

by Bill W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Bill for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We hope to see you again and to continue to build a long term relationship with us! Enjoy the new ride!!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and fast service, very pleased with everything. The process was very quick, no waiting had everything ready when I arrived. More

by Cowboytroys11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you for the positive review! Having a satisfied customer is the ultimate compliment. We appreciate your business, congrats your car, and we hope to see you again....whether for service or for another car! -The KT Family

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car they sold is pretty new and at an appropriate price. It’s a good experience. More

by Gary Zhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you for the kind words Mr. Zhang! We wish you the best and hope to see you again for service or for another vehicle!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car and great follow through after the sale. Billy was great to work with and helped me navigate getting the Tesla Model S set up with Tesla so I can enjoy this beautiful car. Fair price and no attemp More

by dugsmith98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Management , Billy, Pat, Terrell, Ali

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! One that I will never forget. Everyone is well knowledges and extremely helpful!! Would recommend them to anyone!!! Serious metal on there lot!!! More

by Mayhemstylez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance officer was rude, condescending, and insulting , he never responded to any messages about extended warranty. Worst of all, he was making inappropriate jokes. More

by efrancois36@@$$
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2021

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Mr. Francois, We sincerely apologize for any less than stellar experience you had at our dealership. We try to separate ourselves from the stigma of other car dealerships and want our customers to always leave feeling they had a great experience… So to hear that a customer has anything less than that, we take it to heart. I know I reached out to you to see what we could do to rectify the situation, but you declined. Any grievances you’ve mentioned, we’ve addressed with our staff as we only aim to become better. If there is anything we can do to turn this around and make your experience more pleasant please let us know. All the best, Ali Hashimi General Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Had tire issues while on a road trip they were able to help me immediately and got me back on the road really quickly. Michael and Juan in the service dept. went out of their way to find More

by CP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management , Juan and Michael

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not trustworthy- Said write it up @11am- 3.5 to pick up the next-AM. called&emailed for deposit for 6.5 hours - sold it out from under me 4.5hrs later- Bad business. Kevin & Patrick More

by Wasted My Time
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management , Kevin & Patrick

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealer !! Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly and helpful. Process was easy and quick and i left with the car i wanted and feeling very good about what i got ! More

by Samkhalek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond happy with my vehicle purchase. I was recommended to this company with high assurances of quality care, and that’s exactly what I received. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $56,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $85,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,995
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $105,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Jupiter Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW M3 car, priced at $55,995
2018 BMW M3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive