Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kip Binggeli .
Kip Binggeli
Kip Binggeli  at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Kip Binggeli | Page 2

Sales Associate

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Kip Binggeli

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kip knows the Subaru line well and gave us all the info..."

- thomas.c.heinen Verified Customer

Kip knows the Subaru line well and gave us all the info to make the right decision . We enjoyed working with Kip and are excited about our new forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Truly appreciate the review and your business here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They make buying..."

- lmbecker55 Verified Customer

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They make buying a car painless. Kip and Mike were awesome! The finance guy (I don’t remember his name) was not pushy which made the experience more comfortable. This is my 3rd car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clapper

Mar 08, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

We are glad that we could make your car buying experience painless here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru. Thank you for your multiple purchases here. We truly appreciate it!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kip, for your knowledge, patience and support..."

- Beberat Verified Customer

Thank you Kip, for your knowledge, patience and support with purchasing our new car. Mories Minnetonka Subaru is the place to go. Friendly and Helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really pleased with my experience, from first..."

- BRADJFRANK Verified Customer

I was really pleased with my experience, from first contact, to reasonableness on my trade, to working with Kip, to the speed and ease of the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been coming to Morries Minnetonka Subaru for the..."

- MSSUMERS Verified Customer

We have been coming to Morries Minnetonka Subaru for the past 5 years and we love the service and attention we get when we are in there. We also love the vehicles we have purchased over the years- great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fralick

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was an absolute joy. They were..."

- MHILLIER3 Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was an absolute joy. They were professional, knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and fun. I believe I got a great vehicle and felt supported throughout each step of the process. I love my new Crosstrek and would recommend anyone who is considering a Subaru visit this spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for purchasing your new Subaru Crosstrek here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru. It is truly appreciated. Awesome to hear that you are loving your new Crosstrek!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen were very friendly and easy to work with...."

- JON.MAROZICK Verified Customer

The salesmen were very friendly and easy to work with. Financing was straight forward. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hani Rashid

Feb 02, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Jon thanks so much for the feedback!! Congratulations on your vehicle and we hope to see you in the future :)

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kip was amazing from start to finish. Best car buying..."

- AKGROETSCH Verified Customer

Kip was amazing from start to finish. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The whole Subaru team was so helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much for all your time and help&

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very comfortable, laid back experience– the..."

- ROSSITER.ISABEL Verified Customer

This was a very comfortable, laid back experience– the communication and guidance of everyone there made it simple and stress-free from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon (finances/management)

Dec 14, 2020

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Hi Isabel, thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into this dealership looking for a Honda, and had a..."

- Katie S. Verified Customer

Went into this dealership looking for a Honda, and had a great experience even though they primarily work with Suburus. Easy to schedule a test drive and get in and out with the necessary information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business and the great review Katie. We strive to provide everyone with a great experience every time here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru!

11 - 20 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,051
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,777
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,216
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $13,977
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2010 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $7,777
2010 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,977
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD