Kirk Alexander
Kirk Alexander at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Kirk Alexander

Finance Manager

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Kirk Alexander

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always purchased my vehicles through Findlay Toyato!! Sometimes I feel like I am part of a family thank you James Cobbs and crew. More

by Davidw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey, Francis Tatlonghari , James Cobbs

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and great customer service salesman David Glenn is always a pleasure More

by richinvegas7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Glenn

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience every time. This is our third purchase from Gaspar.. He treats us like we are the only customer, complete, undivided attention. I will always buy here. Findlay and the entire crew are the More

by Rdvm1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspar Jimenez

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went this previous Saturday to buy our new Toyota Tacoma and the processes was amazing! The service was great and financing went smoothly! We were helped by Doug Jones and we financed with Kirk Alexa More

by Kbekoff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Jones-Johnson

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Searched for cars online and contacted John to make an appointment. He showed the cars that I was interested in and I quickly made my decision. John a More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gartrell

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy is already ahead of his experience, very patient with his customers. Treated them like not other Vultures (salesman). Had to test drive 3 cars before we found the right one. Tommy was very patient More

by Roncua1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure! A nice dealership with no pressure indeed. Visited for a test drive only and struck an affordable deal on a beautiful pre-owned vehicle. So glad every More

by Icekandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waste my money and time Even ask for my wifes green card it's been a week still not answer. What a waste 😠😠😠😡send everything they need and jus More

by Pissed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team The team at Findlay Toyota is great. This is my third vehicle with the group. The customer service has me returning time after time. Thank you More

by Moody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Romero

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch You're the best. My truck is the best I could ever hope for. The power, mileage and features are simply phenomenal. The guys and gals are simply the More

by Smiling Mike (The Vet)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Kingon, Greg Habal, Jason Wells , and others

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive