Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Anderson.
Kirk Anderson
Kirk Anderson at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Kirk Anderson

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

1000 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Kirk Anderson

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep, Kirk Anderson, was knowledgeable about the..."

- D. Berr

The sales rep, Kirk Anderson, was knowledgeable about the car I bought and very patient with me during the purchase. He know what I was looking for in a car and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spooner

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased Mercedez gle 350 from this dealership and so..."

- minaiyma

We purchased Mercedez gle 350 from this dealership and so happy with our decision. Nina was very professional . We will definitely come back to get an another Mercedez from this place . Thank you to Nina and all staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for the five stars.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk with Mercedes of Hoffman Estates will get you into..."

- O'Regan Fam

Kirk with Mercedes of Hoffman Estates will get you into the car you want and treat you the way you deserve to be treated! Excellent salesman and a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Connolly, Michael Spooner

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was excellent getting my car fixed as promised...."

- Mhughes

Kirk was excellent getting my car fixed as promised. please remove my last review, everything is great now!!! Kirk promised my owners manual, and extra key as promised. Thanks again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Michael, We appreciate your patience while we worked to make your experience worth 5 stars! Thank you so much for the opportunity!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had damage to my 2015 M-B E63 AMG as a result of..."

- Jim D

I had damage to my 2015 M-B E63 AMG as a result of hitting a large pot hole on I-57. Both front and rear wheels were damaged. After consulting my insurance company I ordered new wheels from Mercedes Benz of Hoffman Estates. I worked with Kirk Anderson at the dealership. He was very helpful and the parts were ordered that day and delivered to my local installer two days later. That was quick, courteous and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We are glad we were able to help out in an unfortunate situation. Glad you are back on the road safely. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! I just had a very bad experience..."

- Maureen T

Great Experience! I just had a very bad experience trying to buy a car at a local Acura dealer and I'm glad I did, because I that made me decide to look at a Mercedes-Benz instead. Our salesperson Kirk was great to work with. He had the car we were interested in clean and up front when we got there. Kirk and all the other people we worked with were efficient and professional. Due to Kirks knowledge of their on hand inventory he knew they had a used car my daughter wanted so he sold 2 cars that day! Would recommend this dealership and Kirk to anyone interested in a new or used Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to gain your trust in your family's automotive needs. Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates takes pride in taking care of their customers.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from everyone involved in my new car buying..."

- mblnurs03

Great Service from everyone involved in my new car buying process. Kirk was professional, polite and wonderful to work with. This dealership demonstrates a precise attention to detail. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to purchase our 1st Mercedes and traded in our..."

- wkhan13

I went in to purchase our 1st Mercedes and traded in our Buick Encore. I had been talking with Kirk and decided to go in and see the new 2020 A220 on 8/22. Kirk was great! He treated us very well and showed us a couple vehicles that we were interested in. There was absolutely no "sales" pressure that you see with other dealers. He treated us with respect and was very upfront about pricing and his willingness to help anyway that he can. The trade in I had brought in was given a good value we agreed with. We decided to go ahead and purchase the A220 and went to Finance where Michael Spooner went out of his way to get us a great APR and made the deal happen to our satisfaction. I will definitely visit Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates again. This is my 2nd purchase from a Zeigler dealership prior vehicle was a Chrysler 200 in 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spooner

Sep 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you again Mr. Khan. It was indeed our pleasure to take great care of you and your family.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results