Kirk Potter
Kirk Potter at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Kirk Potter

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Kirk Potter

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, good responses and performed as promised! ! Top service and good repoire with sales man, Samuel More

by sugulas2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moritz Kia is the best dealership I've found! They put customer service first from the point of sale to after purchase service needs. They treat their customers with respect and integrity. I giv More

by geekywhiteboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around! I pass by 1 just to come to Hurst just to see the great staff. More

by martortor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Adam Shipp

Sep 14, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Joby Spradley Service Director 817-595-8301

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 3 cars at this dealership, always fair. Salesman Kirk Potter is awesome. Service has been great as well! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and sales experience. Highly recommend Moritz and Kirk Potter, he really goes the extra mile! My service advisor was also amazing and FAST service! More

by SuRo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor was enjoyable to work with very knowledgeable about his product and went above and beyond answering all our questions no matter what time of day. Truly a valued employee he represents Moritz very More

by Lucus.tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I was at the dealership I was not ever made to feel inadequate or judged because I was a first time car buyer. My experience was amazing and everyone was very kind and helpful. More

by elizabethford180
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kederick Bettie, Cef Zambrano , Charwick Reed

Jul 28, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is so wonderful that this was our second purchase in a week. Honest & helpful, truly cares about his customers. Great communicator. I’m in love with my Wrangler! More

by DianaF
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Steve Potter

May 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirk and everyone at Moritz Kia of Hurst were so very friendly and helpful! We had amazing customer service in the service department in the past and now the sales team. We will definitely be Moritz cust More

by Nicole
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered all my questions without hesitation, did not lie to me about incentives to upsell me and I did not feel pressured to where I had to make a decision that moment. Which was a 180 degree turn from ano More

by igobyo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results