Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Potter.
Kirk Potter
Kirk Potter at Moritz Kia Hurst
5.0

Kirk Potter

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Kirk Potter

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Is very helpful on in every aspect of customer service..."

- Kierra R

He Is very helpful on in every aspect of customer service and everything dealing with cars he is a great salesman And really cares about his customers. I am very glad and honored to have him as my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was knowledgeable and patient. He took his time with..."

- Vince and Melissa

Kirk was knowledgeable and patient. He took his time with us and most importantly, he was not pushy. He was very easy to talk to and had a great sense of humor. As far as Moritz goes, all I have to say is the Moritz Promise, which they put in writing. Basically, it's an unlimited powertrain warranty. I will gladly purchase another vehicle from Kirk and the rest of his Moritz family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Dec 14, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Vince and Melissa, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! I needed a car and bought it from my bed! You..."

- Justinblsmith

Thank you! I needed a car and bought it from my bed! You were so helpful throughout the process, witch only took just a few hours! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Justin, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was a tremendous help and a great resource. Service..."

- Hawkeye829

Kirk was a tremendous help and a great resource. Service was awesome. I would definitely recommend the folks at Moritz Kia for you next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Dec 03, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Kirk could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was knowledgeable answering all of my questions. He..."

- Drew10

Kirk was knowledgeable answering all of my questions. He was patient and went above and beyond with his customer service. He made my car buying experience a positive one and I will tell all of my friends and family to go see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazz Kazazic

Dec 03, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Hi Drew and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Kirk was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient, no hassle purchase. I needed a car..."

- Forrest

Friendly, efficient, no hassle purchase. I needed a car quick but at a fair price. Kirk made it easy and was great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE"

- Big red

Great service, kirk asked what I was looking for in a vehicle and walked me carefully through every step of the process, he explained all the features the 2019 forte had to offer and searched the entire lot to find the right manual transmission forte for me, I love the car and had an excellent buying experience 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Johnson , Rino joseph

Nov 25, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was really friendly from start to finish...."

- Meeks1207

This dealership was really friendly from start to finish. Even when I walked in at receptionist desk. They anwsered all my questions. I got the vehicle i was looking for and they did not try to change my mind about. Kirk Potter was one of a kind that keeps you laughing and engaged in the process of purchasing the vehicle you need and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Victor Galloway, Derek Johnson, Jason Lapiska

Oct 30, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at dealership"

- Levi g

This was a great experience for a dealership, We always buy our vehicles from private people because the dealership experience is generally awful. We will go to this dealership every time we are ready to buy a new vehicle. Kirk Potter is very kind and not pushy as most car salesman we have dealt with in the past are he is very respectful and not just out for a commission check and trying to sell more expensive vehicles. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Mike

Cef, Kirk and Amir truly made buying experience enjoyable. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable on product and services. Love my Telluride! Thanks for the great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fair and honest dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Cef Zambrano

Oct 17, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results