Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Potter.
Kirk Potter
Kirk Potter at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me
5.0

Kirk Potter

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Kirk Potter

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was enjoyable to work with very knowledgeable..."

- Lucus.tony

Victor was enjoyable to work with very knowledgeable about his product and went above and beyond answering all our questions no matter what time of day. Truly a valued employee he represents Moritz very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and sales experience. Highly recommend..."

- SuRo

Excellent service and sales experience. Highly recommend Moritz and Kirk Potter, he really goes the extra mile! My service advisor was also amazing and FAST service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While I was at the dealership I was not ever made to feel..."

- elizabethford180

While I was at the dealership I was not ever made to feel inadequate or judged because I was a first time car buyer. My experience was amazing and everyone was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kederick Bettie, Cef Zambrano , Charwick Reed

Jul 28, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is so wonderful that this was our second purchase..."

- DianaF

Steve is so wonderful that this was our second purchase in a week. Honest & helpful, truly cares about his customers. Great communicator. I’m in love with my Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Steve Potter

May 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk and everyone at Moritz Kia of Hurst were so very..."

- Nicole

Kirk and everyone at Moritz Kia of Hurst were so very friendly and helpful! We had amazing customer service in the service department in the past and now the sales team. We will definitely be Moritz customers again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered all my questions without hesitation, did not lie..."

- igobyo

Answered all my questions without hesitation, did not lie to me about incentives to upsell me and I did not feel pressured to where I had to make a decision that moment. Which was a 180 degree turn from another dealership which brought to Moritz Kia Hurst. Kirk Potter was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Kirk. He took the stress..."

- mom2ava

It was a pleasure working with Kirk. He took the stress out of the buying process with his calming nature. From the time I arrived I was greeted immediately and felt at ease. I will look forward to seeing Kirk again each time I visit the dealership for service. He is so easy to talk to and I feel like I’ve already known him for quite some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Kirk was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- leonm47

I was directed to Mortiz Kia via Ed Wallace of The Wheels Radio Show. From the moment I walked into the dealership and Kirk introduced himself it was like meeting an old friend. We talked for about 15 minutes before we even started to talk about cars, deals or anything about business. I consider myself fairly savvy but in reality, I'm just like anyone else buying a car is a big deal and I was a bit apprehensive. Kirk eased my nervousness and was so patient with all m questions. he was knowledgeable and so reassuring. After the test drive when it came down to the nitty-gritty he was not pushy at all and I never once felt pressured. The sales manager Jazz Kazazic as well as the general manager Matt Ducote came and introduced themselves to me and I must admit I have never been treated so royally at any dealership before. I would recommend Kik Potter and Mortiz Kia to all my family and friends as I left the dealer with a brand new Kia Stinger GT2 and I felt it was the best deal I could have gotten anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ducote, Daniel Williams , Jazz Kazazic

Feb 10, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed this process I just recently purchased a..."

- Delaina

Really enjoyed this process I just recently purchased a 2020 sportage and he was so helpful, kind and made sure I was happy w my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Feb 03, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Is very helpful on in every aspect of customer service..."

- Kierra R

He Is very helpful on in every aspect of customer service and everything dealing with cars he is a great salesman And really cares about his customers. I am very glad and honored to have him as my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results