Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Shipp
Adam Shipp at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Adam Shipp

Sales Representative

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Hello! My name is Adam Shipp and I am from Fort Worth Texas. I have been married to my wife Kelli for 21 years and have two children, Aeron & Kameron. I have been helping customers purchase cars for over a year and I really enjoy it. Prior to the car business, I spent most of my career in the restaurant business. I really love what I do and believe strongly in the Kia brand. I drive a Kia Optima that I purchased in 2015 and I love it. I look forward to meeting you and earning your business.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Adam Shipp

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am totally impressed with Moritz Kia and the gentleman..."

- geraldroman58

I am totally impressed with Moritz Kia and the gentleman in charge of the service dept.Customer service is excellent and he has my respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Johnson , Mr.Spradley

Sep 24, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Moritz Kia of Hurst! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Moritz Kia!! Our salesman was Adam Shipp and he..."

- mackeymary

We love Moritz Kia!! Our salesman was Adam Shipp and he gave us more than 5 star service! His knowledge of the cars and his patience was remarkable! Daniel Williams was also wonderful!’Hang onto both those young men!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jun 09, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Shipp did a great job for us buying the Soul. He..."

- Brazos-2

Adam Shipp did a great job for us buying the Soul. He answered all questions and offered information about the car we might not have otherwise known. Easy , fast experience. Steve Spriggs

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Apr 16, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall, from the moment we drove into..."

- ma_deleon14

Great experience overall, from the moment we drove into the lot Sam T was available to assist us with our purchase. Very informative, kind and courteous. We left in a brand new vehicle and we are very pleased with our purchase and our experience at Moritz Kia.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything a used car purchase should be like. Great..."

- obannion.michael1364

Everything a used car purchase should be like. Great service from my boys Adam and Reese. Quality used vehicles at z fair price. No regrets.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam (sales), Reese (finance)

Jan 15, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Michael, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car-buying experience I have had. Adam & Charwick..."

- Glory

Easiest car-buying experience I have had. Adam & Charwick were fantastic; they even took extra time with me when I had questions after the sale. This was an impressive honorable group to do business with, and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick Reed

Jan 14, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was really great. Adam ship did everything..."

- whitneyscott41

My experience was really great. Adam ship did everything he could to make sure I got want I wanted and to stay within my idea budget. Will recommend this dealership to my peers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Cody Reyna

Dec 30, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your great review, Whitney! We're glad to have Adam on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was amazing! He worked with us on the price and..."

- Zwola

Adam was amazing! He worked with us on the price and after the sale was finalized, he sat with us in our Kia Niro for 20 minutes answering our questions and showing us how to operate all the features. I also appreciated the finance guy, who understood and respected our position. We were in and out of that office in 15 minutes. Highly recommend Moritz Kia Hurst!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Nov 04, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Adam was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and kind. "

- 410bury

When we needed a new car after an accident took ours away, they were extremely helpful and not pressuring us to not walk away without a new one. We went in with a pretty specific plan and he was attentive to our needs and expectations. They were also really prompt on our needs for certain methods of contact. Any questions we had, they answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Cef Zambrano

Oct 17, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Denise Velez

Starting with Derek Talbert, so friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. He is an amazing, sweet salesman. Adam Shipp, another amazing salesman. It was so awesome to see him step in and help Derek out (since he is the new kid on the block). Great teamwork. We will definitely tell everyone we know about your dealership. We will back when it’s time to trade in my husband’s car. Sorry can’t forget about Daniel , so friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Derek Talbert

Oct 16, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results