Adam Shipp
Adam Shipp at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Adam Shipp

Sales Representative

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Hello! My name is Adam Shipp and I am from Fort Worth Texas. I have been married to my wife Kelli for 21 years and have two children, Aeron & Kameron. I have been helping customers purchase cars for over a year and I really enjoy it. Prior to the car business, I spent most of my career in the restaurant business. I really love what I do and believe strongly in the Kia brand. I drive a Kia Optima that I purchased in 2015 and I love it. I look forward to meeting you and earning your business.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Adam Shipp

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant & great buying experience. Would highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for the service provided. More

by espinozad71
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Sam T

Oct 31, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, good responses and performed as promised! ! Top service and good repoire with sales man, Samuel More

by sugulas2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience purchasing my 2023 Kia Stinger! Sales and finance were extremely helpful in getting me the information necessary to learn my vehicle and get the right options to make my purchase! More

by katiepigeon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Cef Zambrano

Oct 04, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moritz Service Group is the Best. Friendly team who continues to care about the customer needs. Thomas who is my Service guy is the Best!!! More

by Lashonda Alford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moritz Kia is the best dealership I've found! They put customer service first from the point of sale to after purchase service needs. They treat their customers with respect and integrity. I giv More

by geekywhiteboy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around! I pass by 1 just to come to Hurst just to see the great staff. More

by martortor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Kirk Potter

Sep 14, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Joby Spradley Service Director 817-595-8301

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review comes a little late (2 years). Adam sold me and my wife a Sedona a couple of years ago. I had been intending to do this review, but forgot. The van is exactly what we were looking More

by jmathews6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am totally impressed with Moritz Kia and the gentleman in charge of the service dept.Customer service is excellent and he has my respect. More

by geraldroman58
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Johnson, Mr.Spradley

Sep 24, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Moritz Kia of Hurst! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Moritz Kia!! Our salesman was Adam Shipp and he gave us more than 5 star service! His knowledge of the cars and his patience was remarkable! Daniel Williams was also wonderful!’Hang onto both those More

by mackeymary
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jun 09, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Shipp did a great job for us buying the Soul. He answered all questions and offered information about the car we might not have otherwise known. Easy , fast experience. Steve Spriggs More

by Brazos-2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Apr 16, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results