Kirk Yost
Kirk Yost at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kirk Yost | Page 3

Business Manager

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Hi my name is Kirk Yost. I work in the finance department at Rusty Wallis VW. I have been with the Wallis Group for over 4 years and thoroughly enjoy it. I have been in the automobile business for over 20 years. The Wallis group is like no other I have ever worked for. They stand out from the rest in integrity, values, and forming a relationship with customers. That “love the family” atmosphere is something we embrace here. Look forward to meeting you soon.

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Kirk Yost

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

Well done! My experience with this dealership far surpassed my expectations! I appreciated the customer service from Carlos C., the management and the finance d More

by tetmlelg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger , Carlos Casanova

Sep 02, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for leaving this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!

August 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

welcome on Nice people. Was happy with the end result. Honestly wasn't looking to buy just. Looking but the deal was good and we got what we where looking for. More

by alveerojas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Castillo, Alvaro rojas

Aug 28, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're glad you found a vehicle you loved at a great deal! Thank you for choosing us! -The team at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

two words totally awsome I received a phone call from Scott Pittenger of a Tiguan. He then turned me over to Carlos Casanova. The whole process was short and sweet. Then was More

by sinterpretations
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger, Christi Johnson, Linda Lang , Carlos Casanova, Evan Steele

Aug 26, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for leaving this great review! We're very happy to hear that your entire experience from start to finish was easy and simple. We hope you enjoy your new car, and look forward to working with you in the future. Please let us know if you ever have any questions. -The team at Rusty Wallis Honda

July 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

2012 GTI I went in not really knowing what to expect. I figured I would have to haggle my way around and say no a lot. Not at all. Robert Hill showed me the on More

by Hasselschwert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bryan, Robert Hill

June 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excelent Place to get your new ride! I recently traded my subaru for a 2014 Jetta and to be honest I wasn't quite happy with it.. I needed something a little bit sportier... I came back 4 More

by Vvazquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Allison, Rey Castillo, Kirks McCoy, Carlos Miramontes

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,675
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,221
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,566
2017 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,281
2015 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,803
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,445
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive