Kirk Yost
Kirk Yost at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kirk Yost | Page 2

Business Manager

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Hi my name is Kirk Yost. I work in the finance department at Rusty Wallis VW. I have been with the Wallis Group for over 4 years and thoroughly enjoy it. I have been in the automobile business for over 20 years. The Wallis group is like no other I have ever worked for. They stand out from the rest in integrity, values, and forming a relationship with customers. That “love the family” atmosphere is something we embrace here. Look forward to meeting you soon.

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Kirk Yost

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience From the time we drove up, Rey was very helpful. We had our 10 month old son with us and Rey was very accommodating. He told us we would be satisfied More

by Garrett Rufus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger , Rey Castillo, Dallas

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

new car No pressure. Everyone was laid back and friendly! I was able to get the car I saw online for the price posted. I was even able to trade in my 07. More

by earl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

Awesome Service Purchased a 2012 EOS VW for my daughter's birthday. Everyone was so nice, they made the purchase easy and fun! We will be back! More

by cgcgt32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wallis , Jesse Rodriguez, Jordan

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Black Jetta SEL Looks Really Good on the SMU Campus! We just purchased a CPO VW Jetta SEL for our daughter from Carlos Casanova at Rusty Wallace. Carlos was a true gentleman and has an easy going, friend More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Casanova

November 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

First time buyer This was a my first time purchasing a car from this dealership. Salesperson Durand Herndon was a very knowledgeable about the safety features on the c More

by vwcar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix , Durand Herndon, Jesse Rodriguez

October 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great buying experience We were greeted by Rey the salesman. He was polite and wasn't pushy. Helped us find what we were looking for and didn't try to sell us anything that d More

by Natalecb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Castillo

Oct 27, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Rusty Wallis Volkswagen! From - Rusty Wallis VW Team

October 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

Going the extra mile Shout out to my man Isaac! He greeted me with courtesy and kindness, helped me with the SUV I wanted and got right to work in doing what it took to ge More

by mandryee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Del Bosque, Robert Hill

Oct 27, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Rusty Wallis Volkswagen! From - Rusty Wallis VW Team

September 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great car buying experience Love our salesman Rey Castillo. Love our new convertible beetle! Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. They made buying a new car easy and More

by AnneErwin
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger , Rey Castillo

Sep 27, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Rusty Wallis Volkswagen! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience at our Dealership. - Rusty Wallis VW Team

September 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great deal! The whole buying experience overall was very low stress, as the employees were patient and hospitable. I got exactly what I wanted for a very fair pri More

by mcakes12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Frye

Sep 15, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Rusty Wallis Volkswagen! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience at our Dealership. - Rusty Wallis VW Team

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

Very Pleased! Rey made our car buying experience an excellent one! He was patient, not pushy, and quick to show us what we wanted. He went out of his way to make th More

by akaymurray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Castillo

Sep 03, 2014

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with Rey and our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new car! -The team at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,675
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,221
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,803
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,281
2015 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,980
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,445
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive