Christi Johnson
Christi Johnson at East Dallas Volkswagen
Refer Me

Christi Johnson

Cashier

East Dallas Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Christi Johnson

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honored the warranty and fixed my AC. Glad it works before the heat kicks in! More

by McCavit
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well as their usual service that I'm grateful and thankful for! I'm glad I always stop by, thanks again! More

by Kenyonrc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer experience and mechanic will return Rachel and cashier very polite and helpful service More

by ccharrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Riggs

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service attention to details and taking care of customer needs. Whole team delivers the goods. Highly recommend More

by matt.perejda
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I receive excellent service each time from Rusty Wallis Volkswagen. DJ Ahmed is the Service Advisor and is truly the best and I would recommend him as the Service Advisor for your car. He is extremely prof More

by gerald.whitfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Ahmed

Feb 15, 2022

gerald.whitfield responded

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen Feb 15, 2022 gerald.whitfield I receive excellent service each time from Rusty Wallis Volkswagen. DJ Ahmed is the Service Advisor and is truly the best and I would recommend him as the Service Advisor for your car. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable about my car. He advised me concerning the repairs needed as well as the things that were fine and did not require service at that time. Throughout the service of my car, he kept me inform. Also, each time I visit he ask how I am doing as well as my family. G. Whitfield (Rowlett, Texas)

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks again for great and continuous great service thru these years I've been coming to you guys! More

by Kenyonrc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Ahmed, Marsha Dickens, Rachel Riggs , Luke shopf - Excellent as well

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service I ever had on dealer services Hector, very respectful man, understands the people needs and knows the job. Xelent job.helpfull, honest, has a really, really patients.I definitely More

by Juan Carlos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

two words totally awsome I received a phone call from Scott Pittenger of a Tiguan. He then turned me over to Carlos Casanova. The whole process was short and sweet. Then was More

by sinterpretations
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Yost, Scott Pittenger, Linda Lang , Carlos Casanova, Evan Steele

Aug 26, 2014

East Dallas Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for leaving this great review! We're very happy to hear that your entire experience from start to finish was easy and simple. We hope you enjoy your new car, and look forward to working with you in the future. Please let us know if you ever have any questions. -The team at Rusty Wallis Honda

July 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

Scheduled Maintenance I really appreciate Aaron Allison taking care of my service call. She was friendly, knowledgable, and definitely helpful. I appreciate how Aaron made More

by jettaforce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Allison, Jim Coyle, Carmela Fisher, Evan Steele

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,127
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,939
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,144
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $23,498
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,998
2019 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,998
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD