Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Klaus de Paz.
Klaus de Paz
Klaus de Paz at Volvo of Santa Monica
Refer Me
4.7

Klaus de Paz

Service Advisor

Volvo of Santa Monica

1631 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Klaus de Paz

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a return customer and Robert has always provided..."

- eugene.kwok Verified Customer

I'm a return customer and Robert has always provided excellent service. He provided a clear estimate of work to be performed and his team got me in and out of the shop quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Munõs, Stephanie Gomez

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaus was very, very kind & helpful! I spoke to him on..."

- TAWNI318 Verified Customer

Klaus was very, very kind & helpful! I spoke to him on the phone beforehand & he is very polite & very willing to help me to accommodate my needs! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his team were exceptional. They made sure my..."

- cmtaylo Verified Customer

Robert and his team were exceptional. They made sure my car was serviced quickly since I was waiting. I was able to work in the clean and comfortable dealership waiting room. They returned the car clean and ready to go. I appreciate their professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team in Santa Monica always provide great service and..."

- Woodki Verified Customer

The team in Santa Monica always provide great service and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to get my Volvo serviced as I know I can count on Klaus and Robert to take good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome. Super helpful- finished the service..."

- DYLAN30 Verified Customer

They were awesome. Super helpful- finished the service earlier than expected. Klaus let me know as soon as the car was finished- and everything was ready to go right when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaus is one of the most honest and thorough car service..."

- GKCOSTUMES Verified Customer

Klaus is one of the most honest and thorough car service representatives I have ever dealt with. He makes himself available for any questions or concerns I have had with my Volvo and helps resolve and address the issues in a timely fashion. He is professional and friendly. I will continue to go to him for as long as I have Volvo. In addition,he has always arranged car service from and to the dealership for me because the service didn’t require my car to be there overnight for me to qualify for a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I purchased the car a couple of months ago, the..."

- RON@VITALHEMP.COM Verified Customer

When I purchased the car a couple of months ago, the mileage on the CARFAX report was off by more than 10,000 miles. I was told it was a data entry mistake, would be fixed, and that I would be furnished with an accurate report. I was also promised a hard copy of the service records. I have asked for the service records more than three times, and have been given the runaround, even though Lambert, the manager of the dealership, personally told me he would take care of it more than two weeks ago. Follow up calls to him have not been returned. The CARFAX report has not been fixed as of yesterday. Now I'm wondering: why am I not being given the records that were promised to me? Why the runaround? Was this car in an accident that was not reported? How am I supposed to maintain the car if I don't know when it was last serviced? When was the last oil change? This is highly unprofessional customer service, and doesn't make me want to recommend or return to the dealership. It makes me want to take it up with the corporate office so that I can resolve these issues, since the dealership doesn't appear willing to do so, and cannot even provide the courtesy of a return call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were supposed to do warranty work. No one would call..."

- kodiakkid21 Verified Customer

They were supposed to do warranty work. No one would call me back. It was pretty disheartening. I spent 2k on maintenance there and then no one would call me back to schedule my warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Prompt and efficient. Pick me up which was very very..."

- BOBDRAPER53 Verified Customer

Very Prompt and efficient. Pick me up which was very very helpful in this pandemic time. I have confidence in the work they do I have confidence in the work they do I have confidence in the work they do yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, polite, no issues as usual, Klaus got everything..."

- LENZBRIAN Verified Customer

Quick, polite, no issues as usual, Klaus got everything taken care of, as well as informing me of the option to get new brake pads. Only negative was that my tire pressure warning came on after I left - looks like someone did not store the new details after the rotation and alignment. But car was in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $79,957
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,805
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $67,442
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,685
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $43,960
2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD