Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kolls Oloko.
Kolls Oloko
Kolls Oloko at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
4.7

Kolls Oloko

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

25 Reviews of Kolls Oloko

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a Certified Pre-owned S Class sedan...."

- rdstemler

Was looking for a Certified Pre-owned S Class sedan. Vito directed me to a newer model and I could not be happier. My purchase was complicated by an out of state registration but Vito ensured everything went smoothly. Upon delivery Caroline gave me an excellent tutorial and I can say that I need it. Nicely done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Caroline Eva

Feb 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

rdstemler - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Vito and Caroline took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new S Class and your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd recently been hit and my car was being repaired. On a..."

- salmajen

I'd recently been hit and my car was being repaired. On a whim, my husband and I pulled into this dealership, although we had no intention of buying a car. We were presented with options, as opposed to feeling like we were being pushed to purchase which made us stay. That, and the obvious quality and safety of the car itself. We dealt with Vito Argote who went well beyond any salesperson I've ever known to insure we were certain our needs were met. He was professional, gracious, and more than accommodating. Everything was seamless from start to finish. We are in our early 60's, so we've dealt with many dealerships. None compare to this dealership or to Vito. We are grateful and satisfied, to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote

Feb 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

salmajen - Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Vito! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite speed bumps unrelated to anyone at the dealership..."

- bhweiner

Despite speed bumps unrelated to anyone at the dealership the whole process has gone smoothly. New car has lots of new features that were gone through in detail making set up seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

bhweiner - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team! If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences. No..."

- CJ

This was one of the best car buying experiences. No pressure tactics, and wonderful customer service. Thrilled with our purchase. we went to other dealerships, this one won my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

CJ - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Providing top-notch customer service is our primary goal and we're glad to hear we delivered. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a newly listed GLK350, no pictures on the website..."

- Jason T

I saw a newly listed GLK350, no pictures on the website yet. Vito Argote showed me the vehicle and was very easy going and a pleasure to work with. Vito showed me the history of the vehicle and quickly instilled the confidence I needed to buy the car and be on my way 90 minutes later. Vito even offered to let me sleep on it and come in a half hour before the dealership opened to make sure it is a good fit for me!!! No pressure and attention to detail made this a really smooth car buying process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote

Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Jason T - What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Vito was able to provide you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick, our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service. We're happy to hear that you felt confident about your purchase and your decision to choose us as your dealer. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team and the general manager were great to work..."

- ChrisG

Sales team and the general manager were great to work with. Very customer friendly, knowledgeable and honest to work with. We will definitely shop here again for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva, Saena Nikolas

Jan 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

ChrisG - We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick, we know the importance of offering customer service that is second to none. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with another MB dealership and in..."

- DN

I have dealt with another MB dealership and in comparison Natick was exceptional both for service and the salesman. I will only deal with Charles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Scrymgeour

Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

DN - On behalf of all the team here, we would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market, for this reason we really appreciate the time that you have taken for sharing your experience. Thank you for your compliments towards the helpfulness and dedication demonstrated by Charles. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a terrific experience purchasing a car! I had been..."

- shirley

What a terrific experience purchasing a car! I had been looking at the GLC for a while and experienced such great customer service with Vito I purchased from him. A patient and relaxed environment with some really wonderful staff. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

shirley - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Vito! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are. We value our guests’ feedback and we know Vito and the rest of our team will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Natick, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! And congratulations on your new GLC! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Pritchard helped me to design and order a..."

- Ron M

Andrew Pritchard helped me to design and order a beautiful AMG G 63 G-Wagon, and I haven't been this excited to get a new "toy" since I was a child! The whole team at MB of Natick (including Kolls Oloko and Nick Salem) hustled to get the car ready for me before Thanksgiving--two weeks ahead of schedule! Special thanks to Caroline Eva for taking me through the many features of the vehicle even as the dealership closed, and for being available for my return visits to ask more questions. And hats off to Anastasiia Riabova, who first greeted me at the dealership and helped me to test drive a G Wagon. This is a crack team, the best that I have worked with to purchase a car. I recommend highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva, Nick Salem, Anastasiia Riabova , Andrew Pritchard

Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Ron M - What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Andrew, Kolls, Nick, Caroline, Anastasiia, and the rest of the team provided you with a first class and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and we're happy to know that we provided you with exactly that. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Also, we want to wish you many happy and safe miles on your new G Wagon! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Scrymgeour and everyone else associated..."

- Steve C

Charles Scrymgeour and everyone else associated (receptionist, sales manager, business manager and detail crew) with buying my truck were knowledgeable, professional, honest and respectful. They were also receptive to my needs and very responsive to questions after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Steve C - Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. Employees like Charles and the rest of our team make that possible! If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $21,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$21,498

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $93,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$93,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63 car, priced at $175,925

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63

$175,925