Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Konstantinos Tsioutsias.
Konstantinos Tsioutsias
Konstantinos Tsioutsias at Foreign Cars Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Konstantinos Tsioutsias

Sales

Foreign Cars Charlotte

416 Tyvola Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Konstantinos Tsioutsias

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had visited the dealership looking around and there was..."

- Scott Tilley

I had visited the dealership looking around and there was not a car that I was interested in. I told Kostas what. Was looking for. Months later he called with the perfect car. The transaction went easy. I could not be more happy with the car and the dealership!! I would recommend to anyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

Feb 10, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you, Scott, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kostas. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy experience, Kostas and all the guys there were..."

- ca

Great easy experience, Kostas and all the guys there were extremely helpful and made the car buying transaction very smooth. Highly recommend for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a lightly used Alfa Romeo Stelvio from Foreign..."

- jarmanhome

We bought a lightly used Alfa Romeo Stelvio from Foreign Cars Charlotte, working through Kostas Tsioutsias as our sales rep. Not being a local customer, I found the car online, and the photos and description of the car reflected a pristine, low miles car. Seeing it on the lot the day of purchase, it did not disappoint. They represented the car accurately and were very easy to work with, from the start. Kostas was helpful and professional, and everything was ready to close the deal with no surprises. I can recommend FCC to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

Jan 30, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Foreign Cars Charlotte. We're glad to hear that Kostas and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Alfa Romeo Stelvio!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top team from sales, service and management. Seem less..."

- Ed

Top team from sales, service and management. Seem less buying experience. Nice no haggling, straight up pricing. No bad back and forth. Kostas a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Ed, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I have I’m very happy with my..."

- jc3_1981

One of the best experiences I have I’m very happy with my purchase and the selles man is very nice and he help me during all the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

Nov 30, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kostas was professional, thorough and responsive. I did..."

- david

Kostas was professional, thorough and responsive. I did not have much time and when I arrived the staff was prepared and efficient. Luis had all financials prepared and in order. I cannot say enough about Kostas. This transaction was handled remotely and he provided all information required for me to make a decision. He took the time to explain all of the vehicle features and options. This is the easiest auto transaction I have been involved in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

Oct 05, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you so much, David, for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Corvette from Kostas. He was very helpful and..."

- Cltdes

I bought a Corvette from Kostas. He was very helpful and assisted me with A+ service and professionalism. I highly recommend him and Foreign Cars Charlotte to anyone! Will definitely buy from them again. Thank you for making my buying experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Kostas and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First i would like to mention how well mannered..."

- 2019350gt

First i would like to mention how well mannered knowledgeable and kind Kostas was. It was a great experience dealing with him and your dealership which I might say is Beautiful by the way. I enjoyed the whole process including the fact whenever I asked Kostas a question he got back to me right away sent me pictures when I needed them and answered any question without hesitation He treated me like I was buying a Bentley. He was honest and is a great asset to that dealership I really enjoyed the experience going through this dealership and would come back again in the future because of Kostas. a very pleasurable experience all in all. Even my wife was impressed and the car isn't hers. ....A+ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Foreign Cars Charlotte. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Konstantinos was a pleasure to work with. The purchase..."

- moyetm

Konstantinos was a pleasure to work with. The purchase process was painless. Great staff. I would surely refer customers and return for future purchases. Konstantinos even called a couple days after the purchase to thank me and express his availability to answer any questions I might have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

Sep 22, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Konstantinos was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been looking for 2 years so I was up to speed on..."

- Stewart Wallace

I’ve been looking for 2 years so I was up to speed on most aspects. Kostas was very helpful and made the entire process seem effortless. He was responsive to all questions asked and helped me make a quick decision. I was considering another car that was less expensive but Kostas convinced me to pay more than I’d planned and to buy locally from FOreign Cars Italia. I’m happy he did so and have already referred others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Stewart, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Konstantinos had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Bentley Flying Spur car

2021 Bentley Flying Spur

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Levante car

2021 Maserati Levante

Call for Price

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

new 2021 Aston Martin DBX car

2021 Aston Martin DBX

Call for Price

new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car

2021 Aston Martin Vantage

Call for Price

new 2020 Aston Martin Vantage car

2020 Aston Martin Vantage

Call for Price