Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Korey Walker.
Korey Walker
Korey Walker at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Korey Walker

sales person

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Korey Walker

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The communication between my sales representative was..."

- wendell_olden Verified Customer

The communication between my sales representative was excellent. He kept me updated on the order of my Wrangler 4xe. He also had great customer service throughout the entire process. Once arrived the buying process was great with the Richard (finance guy) as well. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palmer dodge Chrysler dealership is the best dealership..."

- burrdadon Verified Customer

Palmer dodge Chrysler dealership is the best dealership to receive a car from . They respectable, understandable, patients they have the best experience and deal possible i love Palmer dodge Chrysler dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wilks

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent from korey walker l will surely..."

- BEAUTIFULCHERUBS Verified Customer

The service was excellent from korey walker l will surely recommend him to friends and relatives The service was awesome from all other people that attend to us. It was a pleasure doing business with you.Thanks.@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wilks

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with korey and finance manager Mr..."

- MCJ6221 Verified Customer

It was great working with korey and finance manager Mr Boozer. They went above and beyond to make the deal happen. Best experience I’ve had at any dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chis boozer

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Korey and Chris. They both went above..."

- MCJ6221 Verified Customer

Great working with Korey and Chris. They both went above and beyond to get me into a new vehicle and out of my bad Loan obligation. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boozer

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I would definitely recommend this..."

- alh449 Verified Customer

Great service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. My salesman was very knowledgeable. Thanks Palmer dodge. Till next time salute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop, Chad Thomas

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time we got there until we left we had a..."

- Sabrina Sullivan Verified Customer

From the time we got there until we left we had a wonderful experience. Our salesman kory was wonderful, he had knowledge of the cars I was looking at. He was very patient with me considering I am very indecisive. He made the entire process very easy. I will definitely be returning in the fall when our daughter buys her first car. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man Korey made our experience painless. This was..."

- cemcadams Verified Customer

Sales man Korey made our experience painless. This was my best new car buying experience ever. I would recommend Palmer CDJR to anyone in the market for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Korey and the staff we awesome! Korey quickly helped me..."

- ROSHBROWNE Verified Customer

Korey and the staff we awesome! Korey quickly helped me find the rare Jeep High Altitude my wife wanted, Then DJ in Finance was patient while walking me through the numbers. Highly recommend Palmer Jeep and ask for Korey Walker!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wilks

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car-buying experience. This was a great..."

- Kyle B. Verified Customer

I had a great car-buying experience. This was a great dealership and my sales person Korey was a very excellent and professional salesman. I highly recommend Palmer’s to anyone looking for a new Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $32,525
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,550
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,400
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,970
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD