About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Boschert.
Kris Boschert
Kris Boschert, Sales, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Kris Boschert

Sales

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Kris Boschert

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Quality Experience pt. 2"

- BC

I wanted to specifically call out in a separate review the time and patience of Kris Boschert. When I was first looking for a new car, Kris took the time to give me information and test drive a vehicle with me, even though I was still in the research phase. What impressed me the most about Kris versus other salespersons, was that Kris really respected me request to just send email updates. Unlike other salespeople at other dealers, Kris held to his word. That really earned my respect, and it's a trait you can tell Kris prides himself on. I was really glad that Kris ended up being part of my final purchase process. At no point did he make me feel rushed, and he took all the time I needed to make sure I knew how to fully utilize all the features in my new '18 Honda Accord EX-L Hybrid. Saying that Kris is patient is an understatement. One quick anecdote, a different customer had left their second set of keys at the dealership. Kris called them and was willing to drop them off personally. Talk about willing to go the (literal) extra mile for the customer! Also, thank you to Jason Galeski for a smooth and transparent financing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Kris B and Bommarito Honda"

- ColePMcKinnon

Kris was a top of the line Car Sales Consultant! He didnt try to be my buddy and just sell me a car like a lot of other places do. He was sincere and made sure it was one perfect for me and my lifestyle! If Kris was a car, he'd be a Honda Accord Touring 2.0T. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and wouldn't ask for things to go any different than they did. On top of that, Bommarito Honda really takes care of their customers to make this the best experience in all of the St. Louis area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JCukier

Buying from Bommarito was a great experience. They offer competitive pricing, great maintenance packages, and fast, easy service. I had a short period of time to select and purchase a new vehicle after my last one was totaled in an accident. Kris was able to get me the vehicle that I needed, and was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles, as well as honest and patient. He was very focused on keeping a good relationship and making sure the customer had the best experience here could offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ethan Pryor

The salesman was knowledgeable and worked to get us what we needed we even put the car on a lift to inspect it, overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sinny

My husband and I purchased a Honda Accord. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish special shout to Kris Boschert: The Wright’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle and no hard sell."

- GSY1973

Was very pleased I did not have to swat sales people away or, after I told the salesman what I wanted, I wasn't given the hard sell on more expensive options. I appreciate being given all the information I needed and being guided through the bells and whistles of my new car in a clear and concise fashion. Kris, my salesman, was personable and polite and made the whole experience very pleasant for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased an Insight"

- Car owner

Great experience working with Kris. When I buy my next Honda, I will be going back to Bommarito Honda. I recommend to anyone reading this review to ask for Kris to work with when you go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Alexis M

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with Bommarito Honda! I was not really looking forward to buying a brand new car but when I walked in Kris Boschert took care of me right away. He was not pushy on me at all to buy a car right then and there, even though I did! He made the car buying experience fun and enjoyable. Most importantly he did not waste time and I was out of the dealer within about an hour and a half. Kris is one of the best salesman around and just a great guy all in all. Thank you Kris for helping me find my perfect car! I also had the pleasure of working with Jason Galeski, one of the financial reps, and he too like Kris was amazing. He spent about 20 minutes with me explaining all the financials to me and was very helpful in helping me get the car I wanted. I will definitely be telling friends and family to get their next car at Bommarito and I will be back too when the time comes for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience"

- Tim M

I have been purchasing Hondas since 1981. In 2010, I purchased my first Honda from Bommarito and have purchased multiple new cars from them since. I have NEVER had a bad experience. I am always treated fairly, with respect to price and trade-in value, and there really is never much need to hard negotiate. A result primarily of Bommarito being one of the, if not the most, premier Honda dealerships in the St Louis metro area. So it's obvious I'm a fan of Bommarito Honda. That said, working with Kris Boschert on my most recent purchase of a 2018 Accord made the experience even more rewarding than I have come to expect. Kris is a true Honda enthusiast and it shows. He demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and attention to detail. Bommarito did not have the exact model I was looking for but Kris did a great job tracking one down locally and kept me apprised along the way. I don't know when my next purchase of a new car might be, but when the time comes, I'll be going back to Kris Boschert. A credit to car salespersons and a great guy to just talk with. Finally, want to give props to Jason Galeski, the Finance rep I dealt with. Jason, like Kris, was well organized and professional from start to finish. It only took about 15-20 minutes from the time Jason collected my financial info until the time I walked out of his office and into my new car. You just can't get any better than that. Overall, car buying the way it should be at Bommarito Honda - "Where Price (and service) Sells Cars!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV 2018"

- Jay

I gave a 5 star review because the sales rep and the finance department worked together as a team to make my time there insiteful and time efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Michael Rosen

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A