Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kris Boschert.
Kris Boschert
Kris Boschert at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Kris Boschert

Sales

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Kris Boschert

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward, transparent and efficient. I knew what I..."

- Scooter21

Straightforward, transparent and efficient. I knew what I wanted, relayed it to the sales person who put it all together for me.. I was in and out in no time with what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so courteous, polite, and efficient. The..."

- FyamanD

Everyone was so courteous, polite, and efficient. The staff made buying our new car pleasant! Conversation about the vehicles was all very direct, no one spoke over my head and I feel validated in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was terrific to work. Very straightforward, yet..."

- James

Kris was terrific to work. Very straightforward, yet attentive personality. He stood behind his commitment and walked my family through the entire process, beginning to end. Thank you Team Bommarito .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HATE buying a new car and all the pressure and..."

- Dm.

I HATE buying a new car and all the pressure and salesmanship. There was none if that with Kris. He was super nice, informative and kind. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from him and refer friends to him as well. Thanks Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris and Bommarito were great to work with. They..."

- Willeyjs

Kris and Bommarito were great to work with. They helped get the car that we were looking for and made it a simple and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was exceptionally personable and accommodating...."

- John

Kris was exceptionally personable and accommodating. On the negative side, the inability of the dealership to deal on a car that they purchased at auction was disturbing. In the end though, the car is exceptionally clean and fairly reasonably priced. It was not a bargain, Michael Miner is exceptionally talented in selling extended warranties to women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was amazing. Asked what I wanted helped me..."

- treanchor1906

The process was amazing. Asked what I wanted helped me make an educated decision. Came in wanting a civic but the Accord was a better fit. Thanks Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time buyer, I am thrilled with my experience..."

- kaitlyn

As a first time buyer, I am thrilled with my experience at Bommarito. Kris went above and beyond, even driving out of his way to show me cars at another location. He was easy to work with, and he ensured that I left in a reliable car that met my criteria. He was understanding, patient, and accommodating. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and inventory. Easy to work with from..."

- Jaime

Great salesman and inventory. Easy to work with from sales to financing. Very accommodating and worked with our availability for scheduling. No high pressure tactics!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone was kind, courtesy and..."

- lrkrumm

Had a great experience! Everyone was kind, courtesy and fast! Store was very clean and accommodating. I would highly recommend using Bommarito Honda! We will use them again for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We appreciate the review. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600