Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kris Yasaeil.
Kris Yasaeil
Kris Yasaeil at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Kris Yasaeil

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Kris Yasaeil

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful, friendly, answered and helped with all..."

- dk

very helpful, friendly, answered and helped with all questions and concerns had about the vehicles and dealership as a whole. Very professional dealership and all cars are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was very helpful, and really knowledgeable about all..."

- Nikki

Kris was very helpful, and really knowledgeable about all makes & models of cars. Even though I didn't make a purchase, He is still a credible, nice young man that I highly recommend . Great service, ask for Kris! 🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris has been great to work with. He was patient with my..."

- Rob

Kris has been great to work with. He was patient with my questions and car reviews. Very helpful. Ask for him if you go Jidd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kris was awesome! Very professional, didn’t waste time..."

- 89rudyk

Kris was awesome! Very professional, didn’t waste time like at other dealerships. Benny was very professional and helpful as well. Highly recommend! Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was nice and helped me get into the Tacoma. He went..."

- sasomitreski05

Kris was nice and helped me get into the Tacoma. He went through all features and walked around the whole car showing me everything. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar, Benny Hanna

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was really kind to us and got me into the hummer h3..."

- Talishaj78

Kris was really kind to us and got me into the hummer h3 which he was able to tell us everything about the car. He definitely knows his car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kris and Benny were really nice to me and had the car..."

- Keenanbarry14

Kris and Benny were really nice to me and had the car ready to go. Kris knew a lot about the car and showed me everything I needed to know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kris and Benny, where to begin. This was my first time..."

- mcbain0915

Kris and Benny, where to begin. This was my first time buying my own car and I wanted it to be special and an unforgettable day. Was it EVER! They blew my expectations out of the water!! I felt so important and that they really cared about getting me my dream car. They were able to work with my budget AND get my the warranty’s and add on’s I wanted Included in my budget. I’m on cloud 9. I cannot WAIT to come back and get all of my future vehicles here. This dealership is LUXURY and the staff is incredible. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience at Jidd Motors with Kris and..."

- Mricciardi1012

Had a great experience at Jidd Motors with Kris and Benny. The dealership itself is has a great look as you walk inside with a huge 1000 gallon pond with waterfall, koi fish and turtles. They have an incredible selection of cars and they found me a great rate. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chris and Benny made our trip worth it coming from the..."

- Cameronbroihier

Chris and Benny made our trip worth it coming from the quad cities after searching at other Chicago suburb dealerships. Jidd motors had the best selection and prices by far. We came here looking for a Range Rover velar. Walked out with an even better deal with a Range Rover sport fully loaded with an amazing deal. The inventory of luxury vehicles here is amazing, such great quality low miles. Staff is super family friendly and not pushy, made our experience the most enjoyable easiest dealership experience we have ever had by far. Thanks guys for helping us find our dream SUV! Cameron and Dylan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,895

2019 INFINITI QX80

$43,895

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $48,695

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$48,695

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,395

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$6,395

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $40,895

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$40,895

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,595

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$24,595

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $71,895

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,895