Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristan Cloyes.
Kristan Cloyes
Kristan Cloyes at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
5.0

Kristan Cloyes

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

7 Reviews of Kristan Cloyes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at Audi Flatirons was a wonderful..."

- Sburr77

Buying a car at Audi Flatirons was a wonderful experience. The entire staff from the sales department to the finance department to the general manager made us feel welcomed. They are very professional, organized and helpful. If you’re looking for a great Audi dealer we highly recommend Audi Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Feb 15, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Very transparent and responsive...."

- Craig S

Excellent experience. Very transparent and responsive. They made the process as painless as possible. Beautiful showroom with great staff to match. I would purchase another Audi from them in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Craig, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Flatirons is a great dealership that I would..."

- nrenteria16

Audi Flatirons is a great dealership that I would recommend to my family and friends. They made me feel like they had my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Stev815

Kristan Cloyes, sales specialist, was very professional and made the entire purchasing of a 2017 Rav 4 Limited a pleasant experience. Michelle Mechling, financial manager was most helpful in helping me finance the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing Car Buying Experience"

- TT13

This is the 6th luxury car I've purchased and the first time I enjoyed the experience. Kristan Cloyes was absolutely lovely, very knowledgable, and didn't pressure me at all. I bought an Audi SQ5 largely in part to Kristan's approach. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RC/Audi Q7"

- Rick C

Great experience. Very efficient. Great delivery. Got the car rush delivered in 10 days. Received a great price. Kristan, our sales person, did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of pre-owned A4"

- Hannah

Good evening! As we mentioned to Kristan Cloyes, our sales associate, the reason we bought our Audi from Flatirons is her excellent service. She is knowledgeable, thorough, approachable, and available. We felt no pressure, just the presence of someone who could help us through our decision. Our experience with Flatirons was exemplary; everyone whom we met provided expert advice, vital information, and the reassurance that we could check back in the future for additional questions. We'd come back to Flatirons in a heartbeat! (Although we really don't anticipate buying another Audi anytime soon!) Thank you! Debby and Glenn Cuerden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rainey, Matthew Trujillo, Michelle Mechling

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $64,765

2021 Audi SQ5

$64,765

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,315

2021 Audi Q5

$54,315

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,285

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,285

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,360

2021 Audi SQ5

$65,360

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $79,070

2021 Audi Q7

$79,070