Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristen Hetzer.
Kristen Hetzer
Kristen Hetzer at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Kristen Hetzer

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Kristen Hetzer

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was very helpful and professional, and made the..."

- Jillianmck

Kristen was very helpful and professional, and made the overall process a positive experience. I was able to trade in my older car and get on the road in a beautiful Subaru in no time :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Schiller

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was extremely patient, diligent, and helpful in..."

- M. Perin

Kristen was extremely patient, diligent, and helpful in the entire process! It was a pleasure working with her and would do business with her for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Kristen and we hope to see you again next time here at Brewster Subaru. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very knowledgeable and made this experience quick and..."

- donacabana611

So very knowledgeable and made this experience quick and easy. He went over each piece of paperwork throughly. Kristen was wonderful as well, it is nice to work with someone who is not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Mar 02, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Brewster Subaru! We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I made a decision to purchase my first Subaru my..."

- Andrea

When I made a decision to purchase my first Subaru my first stop was Brewster Subaru because it was near my home. Even in a pandemic, it was inviting and appeared safe for an in person visit. After a test drive and checking other dealers, I returned because I felt Kristen was honest and really wanted to work with me. We closed the deal. Dealing with Rich, the manager, solidified my positive experience going out of his way to assist me with an additional request for my purchase. Again, no pressure, very knowledgable and very consumer oriented. For a Subaru search, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Danny Gomes

Feb 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with us at Brewster Subaru, Andrea! Your positive feedback means so much to our team, and we hope you love your new Subaru!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure to work with someone who was so..."

- rusure

It was such a pleasure to work with someone who was so straightforward. It was the first time, I felt like a “salesperson” was being honest with me. Kristen was upfront about pricing the entire time and made the process a breeze. I ended up leasing a WRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Congrats on your Subaru WRX! We're thrilled Kristen could deliver a 5-star experience and make the whole process a breeze! Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easy process and kristen did a great..."

- DL

Great experience. Easy process and kristen did a great job keeping us in the loop. Marci also did a wonderful job explaining other items and working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Lynn

Feb 02, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

We are so happy our Brewster Subaru team earned your five stars. Thanks for your feedback!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen and Rich made this experience both way and..."

- ltamaccio

Kristen and Rich made this experience both way and enjoyable. From my initial emails with Kristen, to the test drive and arranging the purchase and pickup everything was smooth and completely covid safe. See you again when it's time for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Feb 03, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business with us at Brewster Subaru, and are so glad you got the chance to work with Kristen and Rich. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was easy, which was the most important..."

- williamdwyer

The experience was easy, which was the most important aspect I was looking for in buying a car. We knew we wanted a Subaru Forester, but didn't know which dealer we would make our purchase from. Kristen Hetzer gave easily the best price, no hassles, no haggling and no problems at all. Rich Johnson ra through the paperwork the day we picked it up. Again, everything was easy and I recommend Brewster Subaru to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 25, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Brewster Subaru. It was our pleasure to help you.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was absolutely amazing. We were able to have our..."

- kimberly

Kristen was absolutely amazing. We were able to have our old car paid off and drive out with a beautiful new car in 2 days. She was courteous, responsive and friendly. Absolutely will be referring her and the entire dealership going forward. Also, Marci was great with the finance portion. She was honest and upfront about everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback on our team, Kimberly! We're glad to hear Kristen and Marci took great care of you. Enjoy your new ride!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent customer service whether you’re there..."

- LNWun

Always excellent customer service whether you’re there for sales or service. I highly recommend Subaru (especially this location) to everyone I talk to. We’ve purchased two cars here so far and both experiences were very pleasant. All involved were very informative, helpful, and friendly. The service department is great also; I only ever bring my car to them. I can never say enough good words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this! We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,980

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,980