Kristen Hetzer
Kristen Hetzer at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Kristen Hetzer

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
4.9
164 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Kristen Hetzer

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second time buying, Brewster Subaru is the best dealer ever! I highly recommend for new or used cars More

by magicdeavra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew I wanted an Outback and Kristen helped me get it. This is my third Outback. She was easy to work with. Rich was a wealth of knowledge when I went to pick up the car. He was informative and personable More

by kthhfnr60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Andre Reid

Sep 28, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent experience with the Brewster Subaru team! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Outback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen at Brewster Subaru was knowledgeable and found us the perfect Forester for our daughter. She was honest about financing and and gave us options to explore. We ended up getting an amazing rate and a g More

by robinnsteve12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Hello - thank you for sharing your experience working with Kristen and the rest of our team at Brewster Subaru! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really friendly and helpful staff. Informative but low pressure plus my car showed up sooner than expected More

by hewittthomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your business and hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. Everything was upfront no hidden charges. Good experience I really wish the Crosstrek was for us but it was not More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us, and the Crosstrek, a try, Tom! We wish you the best and hope that you come back to visit us again next time! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - the staff we encountered were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. From start to finish the process was a breeze. More

by neil.margolin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

Sep 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

This is so great to hear, Neil! Thank you for leaving Brewster Subaru such a fantastic review!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a Subaru Forester from Brewster Subaru was nothing short of amazing. Kristen Hetzer & Rich Johnson not only made the purchase very easy but did so by being genuinely nice. I have a Subaru dealership More

by kimandjoemoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Sep 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Kim & Joe - thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you making the long drive to come work with our team here at Brewster Subaru and are thrilled to hear that Kristen & Rich made the experience a great one for you. Enjoy your beautiful new Forester and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Johnson was our business manager . When he introduced himself I felt like I knew him forever . He is such a friendly down to earth guy . He is also professional at the same time . Rich More

by Ddalbis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Sep 02, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that Rich and Kristen could assist you during your visit with us here at Brewster Subaru. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Brewster Subaru this is my 5th Subaru great team of sales people great delivery of car when it was ready, looking forward to my next car. More

by flaco1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to hear that our team has provided consistent care to you all these years! We value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, made the car buying experience easy and comfortable Would do business with them again More

by levinehalm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to us to hear we've provided you with the best possible care! Thank you for rating us five stars! - Brewster Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,988
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,717
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,987
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,788
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $30,488
2013 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Cyber Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive