Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristen Hetzer.
Kristen Hetzer
Kristen Hetzer at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Kristen Hetzer | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

94 Reviews of Kristen Hetzer

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easy process and kristen did a great..."

- DL

Great experience. Easy process and kristen did a great job keeping us in the loop. Marci also did a wonderful job explaining other items and working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Lynn

Feb 02, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

We are so happy our Brewster Subaru team earned your five stars. Thanks for your feedback!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen and Rich made this experience both way and..."

- ltamaccio

Kristen and Rich made this experience both way and enjoyable. From my initial emails with Kristen, to the test drive and arranging the purchase and pickup everything was smooth and completely covid safe. See you again when it's time for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Feb 03, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business with us at Brewster Subaru, and are so glad you got the chance to work with Kristen and Rich. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was easy, which was the most important..."

- williamdwyer

The experience was easy, which was the most important aspect I was looking for in buying a car. We knew we wanted a Subaru Forester, but didn't know which dealer we would make our purchase from. Kristen Hetzer gave easily the best price, no hassles, no haggling and no problems at all. Rich Johnson ra through the paperwork the day we picked it up. Again, everything was easy and I recommend Brewster Subaru to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 25, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Brewster Subaru. It was our pleasure to help you.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was absolutely amazing. We were able to have our..."

- kimberly

Kristen was absolutely amazing. We were able to have our old car paid off and drive out with a beautiful new car in 2 days. She was courteous, responsive and friendly. Absolutely will be referring her and the entire dealership going forward. Also, Marci was great with the finance portion. She was honest and upfront about everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback on our team, Kimberly! We're glad to hear Kristen and Marci took great care of you. Enjoy your new ride!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent customer service whether you’re there..."

- LNWun

Always excellent customer service whether you’re there for sales or service. I highly recommend Subaru (especially this location) to everyone I talk to. We’ve purchased two cars here so far and both experiences were very pleasant. All involved were very informative, helpful, and friendly. The service department is great also; I only ever bring my car to them. I can never say enough good words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this! We'll see you next time!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first new car purchase and it was a pleasure..."

- sevanida83

This was my first new car purchase and it was a pleasure from start to finish. No pressure, no sleaziness - Kristen had a chill and straightforward sales approach that made me feel very comfortable. Rich, the manager, was a pleasure to work with on pick-up day as well. Two thumbs up for Brewster Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow! We're so glad to hear this! Congratulations on your first car purchase, we are so happy we could help!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brewster Subaru made shopping for a car so easy and..."

- Zeldapup

Brewster Subaru made shopping for a car so easy and enjoyable. All were very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anybody interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you so much for these kind comments! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Brewster Subaru and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a positive experience. We purchased the car sight..."

- Emmalou12524!

We had a positive experience. We purchased the car sight unseen. Kristen and the staff took care of the paperwork for an out of state sale and arranged the shipping. Everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Romao

Nov 23, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Emma, this is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Kristen and our team made your experience easy! See you next time at Brewster Subaru!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just took delivery of a 21 Forester. It could not have..."

- hmlowe

We just took delivery of a 21 Forester. It could not have gone smoother. Rich gave us a great rate on the financing and put no pressure on us to accessorize our loan. We did extend our subaru bumper to bumper warranty on the merits of its value. All around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marci Lynn was also incredible. She was knowledgeable,..."

- irisglass0204

Marci Lynn was also incredible. She was knowledgeable, personable and genuine! Great experience overall! And the fact that she was a dog person didn’t hurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,407

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,407

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,990

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,990

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,500

2020 Subaru Outback

$31,500

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,795

2019 Subaru Forester

$23,795

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,488

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,488

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,190

2020 Subaru Ascent

$38,190