Kristen Hetzer
Kristen Hetzer at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Kristen Hetzer | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
4.9
169 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Kristen Hetzer

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - the staff we encountered were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. From start to finish the process was a breeze. More

by neil.margolin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

Sep 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

This is so great to hear, Neil! Thank you for leaving Brewster Subaru such a fantastic review!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a Subaru Forester from Brewster Subaru was nothing short of amazing. Kristen Hetzer & Rich Johnson not only made the purchase very easy but did so by being genuinely nice. I have a Subaru dealership More

by kimandjoemoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Sep 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Kim & Joe - thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you making the long drive to come work with our team here at Brewster Subaru and are thrilled to hear that Kristen & Rich made the experience a great one for you. Enjoy your beautiful new Forester and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Johnson was our business manager . When he introduced himself I felt like I knew him forever . He is such a friendly down to earth guy . He is also professional at the same time . Rich More

by Ddalbis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Sep 02, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that Rich and Kristen could assist you during your visit with us here at Brewster Subaru. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Brewster Subaru this is my 5th Subaru great team of sales people great delivery of car when it was ready, looking forward to my next car. More

by flaco1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to hear that our team has provided consistent care to you all these years! We value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, made the car buying experience easy and comfortable Would do business with them again More

by levinehalm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It means so much to us to hear we've provided you with the best possible care! Thank you for rating us five stars! - Brewster Subaru

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience at Brewster Subaru. I picked up my car and the process was super quick. More

by pluizza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with our team at Brewster Subaru!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen was a pleasure to deal with. The whole experience was smooth from ordering to sitting in my new Forester More

by Alan.Alanag.goodman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Kristen at Brewster Subaru! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! Enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen was very helpful, truthful and did everything she could to help us make the deal. Considering the environment of the used car market this was the least stressful purchase ever!!!! More

by Bcr1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Justafort

Jul 19, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that your visit with us was a positive one and that Kristen could assist you! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Brewster Subaru

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely pleased with our new Subaru Outback. Thank you for your professional and friendly service. More

by mtimperio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jul 19, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It was our privilege to serve you! Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, guided me the entire way throughout my purchase with professionalism and courtesy. More

by mikewarren333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla

Jul 14, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Mike! Thanks for the five stars. We hope to see you back at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

11 - 20 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,508
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,971
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,488
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD