Kristen Martin
Kristen Martin at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kristen Martin | Page 4

Internet Sales Professional

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

I have been a Master Sales Consultant through training, sales numbers, and satisfied customer survey scores. Through the years of helping people select and purchase vehicles, I have earned Sales People of the Year multiple times! I have held many titles, including manager, but enjoy selling the most! I absolutely love being a part of a family driving home in a bigger vehicle for their growing family, or a teenager being surprised with their first car, or when an older couple tells me they want to buy one last new car in their lifetime!!! My goal is for you to leave feeling as though we are friends! --- I hope you, too, will trust me to help you through the car buying process!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Kristen Martin

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super service from arrival to departure. Everything was explained well in detail. The service people were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The cash More

by jlewis8163
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer , Brad Cunningham

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Certified Silverado Kristen was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vechile I was wanting to purchase. They made me a fair offer on my 2011 Silverado and financing More

by DENNISCROUTHERS
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased our Acadia Kristin and Lynn were amazing, they worked with us to buy our Acadia. They were very friendly, quick, and extremely helpful. There was no hassle or a More

by sprad.c
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

Pleasing Every aspect of the dealership is outstanding. Management, sales, service to the help desk are extraordinary over the top. I recommend to seek any ser More

by jlaadkins
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer, Shannon Monroe , Brad Cunningham

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - the way car buying should be! I like my car-buying simple and hassle-free, which is exactly what Champion provided. Kristen Martin provided me an out-the-door price very quickly More

by Rex
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Internet Sales with David Palmer & Kristen Martin was smooth, easy and fair price. The deal was basically accomplished by internet & phone with no problems. Would d More

by Tony Howard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I bought a new Impala last year from Champion Chevrolet in Johnson City. I decided I wanted a Silverado instead. I went to trade towards a used mode More

by E Edwards
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer, Chris McCall

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Compromise Willing to deal.I had look at dealerships within 1000 miles and found some better deals. But after some compromise they were willing to meet my price More

by Mark Kestner
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT 0806, 2Feb17 This was perhaps the most efficient purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. From working with Kristen Martin via the Internet to lock in t More

by HaganAnne
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCall

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drive in with the old, out with the new! Kristen Martin & David Palmer helped me tremendously with my trade in- and most of the deal was done over the phone! I live 1.5hrs away from Champion, More

by JessieDurham
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer, Chris McCall

...
4

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,890
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,145
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,999
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive