Kristen Martin
Kristen Martin at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kristen Martin

Internet Sales Professional

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews

I have been a Master Sales Consultant through training, sales numbers, and satisfied customer survey scores. Through the years of helping people select and purchase vehicles, I have earned Sales People of the Year multiple times! I have held many titles, including manager, but enjoy selling the most! I absolutely love being a part of a family driving home in a bigger vehicle for their growing family, or a teenager being surprised with their first car, or when an older couple tells me they want to buy one last new car in their lifetime!!! My goal is for you to leave feeling as though we are friends! --- I hope you, too, will trust me to help you through the car buying process!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Kristen Martin

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd silverado that I have purchased from champion. They truly have the best prices around and do good by there customers. I'll be back! More

by Cdillon3d
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Copenhaver

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of all the experience i had on buying a new car Champion hands down has been the easiest. They don't hassle you ! And the finance dept Mr Lynn Lloyd was so pleasant. For sure in the future, if i h More

by KIARASUCO02
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personnel were outstanding. Purchasing my new vehicle and trading in my old vehicle was a smooth and efficient process More

by EastTN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way the car-buying experience should be! All of the staff are friendly and care about making your experience a positive one. The process is smooth and quick. Lloyd is a great sales specialis More

by GMOORE0279
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Copenhaver, Lloyd Fleenor , Mike Fraysier

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent time working with my agent, they ensured the process was as quick as possible and thoroughly explained everything that was going on. More

by patrickhayton28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest I have ever bought a truck. Very professional and friendly sgaff. More

by stevenb77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept was awesome. Service tech was very friendly and explained everything to us. Very clean More

by MYFOURBOYS03
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil in service

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have followed Kristen to whatever dealership she is at when I need a car because I know she will give me the best deal possible and she is so very kind and patient! I recommend her to anyone needing to pu More

by nurse_hmarie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCall

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional people and service. I very much like my new vehicle. Would tell others to check out your place. More

by CRON158
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Monroe

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Champion Chevrolet exceeded all expectations with our recent purchase. The entire staff was very professional and responsive to our inquiries. Kristen was a true pleasure to deal with. The inventory a More

by jamesblevins1005
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Copenhaver, Lynn Lloyd , Mike Cole

1
...

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $7,400
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,890
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $103,930
2024 GMC Sierra 3500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $97,495
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive