Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kwaku Afari.
Kwaku Afari
Kwaku  Afari at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Kwaku Afari

Non-Commissioned KIA Product Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kwaku Afari

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i can not say enough about kwaku afari he was great would..."

- nomoretrains

i can not say enough about kwaku afari he was great would use him again i would also recommend other people use him the whole place was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say all the guys are awesome! From the moment..."

- crystalroldan

All I can say all the guys are awesome! From the moment that I walked in until the very end. No pressure and very transparent. K, Mario, and Carlos thank you for everything you are very professional and helpful. I loved how everyone worked as a team and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless from the first to the end...."

- Barbara Coppola

Our experience was flawless from the first to the end. No pressure and very transparent. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Hoping our ongoing experiences are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to..."

- Alisha

Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to help us leave with our car the same day. We highly recommend Kia and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Premier Kia team was outstanding! Jeff..."

- brenshipley

The entire Premier Kia team was outstanding! Jeff responded immediately to my online inquiry to get the ball rolling and gave me a fair trade-in, Kwaku braved our test drive (my face mask fogged up my glasses but the car kept me in the right lane), Tori gave me an in-depth techno tour of all the Seltos SX' bells and whistles, Carlos did the paperwork (including registration and insurance) on-the-fly so I could do the whole thing over my lunch hour, and Mario offered me something to drink at each visit -- great hospitality by all. The entire process was a breeze and I have every confidence the Premier Kia service will be fantastic because I was a Premier Subaru customer for 11+ years. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience working with Kwaku he was very..."

- richcusano

It was a good experience working with Kwaku he was very helpful . Tori was very helpful in showing me the car. I’m very happy with the car and the service was excellent Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who likes shopping for a new car, dealing with pushy or..."

- LFinch

Who likes shopping for a new car, dealing with pushy or even worse, seemingly uninterested sales staff? Not me. After dealing with several other dealerships who certainly didn’t give me the warm and fuzzies, I stumbled upon Kia in Branford. Kwaku was my salesman and was wonderful. All the people working, clearly enjoy what they do and each other. I was trading in an old car for a used one, my budget wasn’t great but they all treated me like I was buying their most expensive model. They even synced my phone and showed me how to navigate the controls. Awesome experience. Thanks guys! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased.Everything was smooth sailing until the end..."

- mojo1227

Very pleased. Everything was smooth sailing until the end where I felt slightly pressured. However got questions resolved and left satisfied. Thank you to all involved. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership - no pressure, very friendly and..."

- nancyd

Great dealership - no pressure, very friendly and accommodating. Showroom was clean and inviting. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and willing to make a deal. We're very happy with our KIA and with the dealership itself. We can recommend Premier KIA without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"-very helpful-very friendly staffThe show room was very..."

- Allisonkross10

-very helpful -very friendly staff The show room was very clean it’s nice that it’s local I live in Branford it will be easy to get service done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results