About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Barnett.
Nate Barnett
Nate Barnett, Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Belknap Subaru
not yet rated

Nate Barnett

Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Belknap Subaru

35 Tilton Rd
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Nate Barnett is a hard worker. He throws himself into everything he does with an enthusiasm we love. Nate is knowledgeable, fun to work with, and has enough energy to make the energizer bunny jealous. In his off hours Nate Loves sports. He plays Indoor Football, loves snowboarding at the local ski areas, and come summer time, you'll find him wake-boarding on the big lake! He tells us he is  pretty serious about disc golf, and fishing, and four wheeling, are just a few more of his passions. Nate is becoming a solid product knowledge expert...if he doesn't know the answer, he'll get the right one for you! If you haven't met Nate yet...stop in and say hi...Nate will give you a great tour of his new home at Belknap Subaru!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Nate Barnett

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying as it should be. "

- Chris123

Everyone at Belknap was friendly, courteous and upfront. You feel that they care for both the customers and the products they sell. This was one of the nicest buying experiences we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Staff ., Justin Vos , Brian King

Jul 03, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thanks Chris...Thank you for the 5 stars...your comments make us blush...thank you again!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer 10/10"

- JDuBois67

I went to Belknap Subaru for just a quick visit to see what was in the car lot and ended up buying a brand new orange Crosstrek later that afternoon. I came in noontime on June 1st and was greeted in a respectful manner by multiple sales professionals. After my decision to buy the car, I was sitting in it ready to go in about an hour. The car was spotless when Nate presented it to me right out front. Two cleaning employees also came out with the car to ensure they reached my satisfaction requirements, which in itself is phenomenal service in general. This will be my go-to dealership to buy my new subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 stars...we appreciate your choosing us! Welcome to Belknap Subaru!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I've Ever Had!"

- Nhslax9911

I am a college age student who came in to look at a new safe reliable car to bring to school with me. I met Nate and quickly knew that he was a talented and educated car salesman. He met our needs, answered ALL of our questions, and went above and beyond. I thought he would have been more "pushy" and that the process would be much more scripted, but he was the opposite and that spoke volumes! I would go back and buy another car from Nate any day! My mom and I were very impressed with Belknap suburu and their professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

We are extremely pleased to hear your kind words...Nate is a truly professional, and courteous, member of our team! Welcome to Belknap Subaru...good luck at school!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales with an emphasis on the customer"

- Elimoo

I had a great experience buying my Outback from Belknap Subaru. With a clean and attractive sales floor and waiting area, Belknap Subaru has professional and courteous employees who treat you like an intelligent consumer. No intricately timed post-visit phone calls offering a suddenly reduced rate. No exaggerated specifications on the vehicles. Just a matter-of-fact approach aimed at making the experience of buying a new car positive. Keep up the good work. You give car salesman a good name...and that is not easy to do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Rollins, Kyle Boynton, David Elliott

Feb 28, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you...we work hard to make the experience worthy of your business...we sure appreciate the kind review! Welcome to Belknap Subaru!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,174

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,591

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,564

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,605

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,533

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,037

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,637

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,252