Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Copeland.
Kyle Copeland
Kyle Copeland at Alan Webb Mitsubishi
5.0

Kyle Copeland

Service Advisor

Alan Webb Mitsubishi

3608a NE Auto Mall Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Kyle Copeland

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great as soon as I got there he helped me and..."

- esquivel12272 Verified Customer

Kyle was great as soon as I got there he helped me and got my car washed everything went easy I recomend going. Great guy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super nice"

- JATWELL35 Verified Customer

The guy that works at the Mitsubishi service counter (service mgr?) is always super nice and very helpful. He has always made us feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Donald, Awesome! We are thrilled to read that you received amazing customer service Thank you for sharing this kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your Outlander Sport in the future. Take care and have a great week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!!"

- LATISHASHERMAN88 Verified Customer

I had an issue with previous work that had been done to my car and they took the time to explain what happened, how they would fix it and answered every question I had. They did not try to rush me out of there. I will definitely return to have my car worked on again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Latisha, Awesome! We are thrilled to read that you received amazing customer service Thank you for sharing this kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your Mirage in the future. Take care and have a great week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- FNJRINEHART Verified Customer

Mr. Kyle Copeland was my Service Consultant and he was awesome!! I really enjoyed working with him. He was very friendly and I felt he provided very professional and reliable service to my vehicle. I would not hesitate to seek your services in the future or recommend your facility services to others with Mr. Copeland on your side. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Paul, Awesome! We are thrilled to read that Kyle was professional and reliable Thank you for sharing this kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your Montero in the future. Take care and have a great week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service experience"

- 0chores Verified Customer

All my oil changes are done at Alan Webb Mitsubishi. I find Kyle at the service to be a great person to interact with. He is very personable and you can tell in speaking with him he cares about the customers and knows about the cars. I waited for a wash and vacuum after the oil change. Car was washed but not vacuumed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Gayland, We are pleased to hear that Kyle provided great customer service during your recent visit. We sincerely apologize for falling short with the cleanliness of the interior of your vehicle. Please stop by anytime for a quick vacuum. We value your time and feedback, it helps us to grow and build a positive customer experience for you and others. We look forward to seeing you and your Outlander in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Your Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service!"

- CURTLES Verified Customer

Kyle makes bringing in my Outlander much easier. He is always friendly and helpful. I scheduled an oil change and an alignment. I even was given a discount when the service took longer than expected. overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Curtis, We are happy to read that Kyle was great! Thank you for sharing this kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your Outlander in the future. Take care and have a great week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful and quick"

- rhblum Verified Customer

I have been taking my Evo to Alan Webb Mitsubishi for service for three years now and have always received good service at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Ryan, Thank you for taking your time to share this nice review and 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you and your Evo in the future. Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was amazing i brought my outlander in to get cross..."

- Sterling28

Kyle was amazing i brought my outlander in to get cross bars put on and he was very polite and friendly, it was the best experience i have ever had with a service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Laura, Great! We are thrilled to hear that Kyle was amazing during your recent service visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this kind review and 5 star rating. We value your time and feedback, it helps us grow and build a positive customer experience for you and others. We look forward to seeing you and your Outlander and Eclipse Cross in the future. Have a great week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good Service set up"

- RIGHTYONEDGE Verified Customer

The service set up is much improved. Everything went very well. Kyle was a very personable representative of the company. there were a couple of possible issues on the care. He looked up part prices and gave me the information I would need to decide what to do. He is a great front person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Barbara, Thank you for taking your time to share this lovely review and 5 star rating. We are pleased to read that Kyle was great during your recent service visit. We look forward to seeing you and your Saturn in the future! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great!"

- RIGHTYONEDGE Verified Customer

Kyle was very pleasant and very helpful. All was done in an expected and acceptable time frame. The set up for service has vastly improved since the last time I was in. Usually my husband brings the cars in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Barbara, Thank you for taking your time to share this lovely review and 5 star rating. We are pleased to read that Kyle was great during your recent service visit. We look forward to seeing you and your Saturn in the future! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Mitsubishi Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,025

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,025

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $16,590

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$16,590

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $23,585

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,585

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $40,005

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$40,005

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $39,725

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$39,725

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $35,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$35,000

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $41,085

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,085

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $39,725

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$39,725