Kyle Curtright
Kyle Curtright at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Kyle Curtright

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Kyle Curtright

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding dealership. Has always delivered on their promotions. Last 3 vehicles from them. You can't go wrong. Kyle the car guy will ensure buying encounter is smooth! More

by JCWOLFDEN-73
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh , Waddell

Jan 08, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All was well on my visit, the staff answered all my questions in a timely manner, and we’re polite, friendly and courteous. More

by Pabosquez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells

Nov 11, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was great and pleasant to work with. Will recommend him to friends and family! More

by Ashley S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Oct 19, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ashley, Thank you so much for your kind words for Kyle, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! It was a quick and easy process purchasing my new Mojave Gladiator! Thanks guys for the great experience! More

by rayraybrown05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Gladiator. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so attentive and had such a great attitude. They made it all work and gave me options on what to choose from. I had came into this dealership with an idea but had no knowledge on jeeps. Kyle an More

by Jahaira.epena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells , Andrew Saba

Oct 04, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate car shopping but Kyle made the whole transaction bearable. He has great follow thru… Would highly recommend this dealership because of Kyle. More

by JANICEKAYRICHARDSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Janice. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Kyle to be a positive one. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Janice. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Dealership truly cared about what was in our best interest in order to purchase a new vehicle. We would highly recommend our salesman, Kyle and his s More

by RLBENZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super customer service very professional ,you care about your customers will recommended S.A. Dodge More

by comalflooring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saechelle Lugo, Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara, Elizabeth Cecena-Ruiz, Eric Agiurre , Jay Ball, Ezra Bentancud, Lee Chaves, Derek Conteras

Sep 11, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work with trying to get the best deal they can offer. Would go back to buy a other vehicle More

by closcruz1118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo

Aug 14, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Kyle and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so polite and know what rhey are doing i am happy with them More

by ofelia_simbulan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive