About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Dodge.
Kyle Dodge
Kyle  Dodge, Nissan Service Consultant, Zimbrick Nissan
4.9

Kyle Dodge

Nissan Service Consultant

Zimbrick Nissan

5330 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kyle Dodge

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance service"

- Nissanowner

Had an oil change and spark plug replacement. As with older cars, a couple other issues were diagnosed, but the service team helped me to prioritize the repairs to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for Nissan Pathfinder"

- Acsiefert

The Air Conditioning system on my vehicle needed replacement. The service team kept me informed throughout the work that was being done. I was also loaned a vehicle, which was helpful. The service team even helped me switch over my car seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe body wok"

- painter27

Recently had our Tahoe in for bodywork. Very satisfied with outcome. All aspects of our experience from day 1 was exceptional. Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful & professional throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Annen

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Ryan. Duh. "

- Jesshelmers

We’ll never buy a car from anyone else! We love working with Ryan and leased two cars, a Sentra and a Rogue three years ago. We are currently sitting in the Zimbrick lobby buying our third Nissan with Ryan. We greatly appreciate his easy manner and no-pressure attitude. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Ryan Wilmot

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Both sales and service are terrific"

- ShellyF

I just purchased my second Nissan Rogue from Zimbrick Nissan. Both sales and service are just outstanding, the complete opposite of any negative stereotype you might hold of what it is like to work with a dealership. Ryan Wilmot, our salesman, was one of the most friendly and efficient salespeople I have ever worked with. I also have to give a shout-out to the Service Department, who in four years of Nissan ownership, have never, ever let us down. Never had to wait longer than a day or two for routine maintenance. I couldn't tell you how they respond in an emergency repair situation because we've never had one, in no small part thanks to this Service team. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Ryan Wilmot

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Nissan Dealer in Wisconsin"

- ask4denny

We have purchased (3) Nissan Murano since 2006. Best cars we've ever owned. "Bullet.Proof", only service we've had to do is lube, oil, filter, and rotate the tires. Zimbrick Nissan has the most professional service department we've ever worked with!😃👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Buzz1

I always ask for Kyle when scheduling service appointments for our cars. He goes far beyond what is expected to make sure you have a great experience at the Zimbrick service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Experience"

- GU

Our experience with Zimbrick Nissan is simply the best. Ryan is such a pleasure to work with as he always has our best interests in mind, He is professional, courteous, and just plain fun to work with. We have bought 5 vehicles from Ryan now as there is no one we'd rather work with. Service is simply outstanding. We always work with Kyle as he is knowledgeable, friendly, and treats us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wilmot

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Very Satisfied Customer

I’m very happy with my experience at Zimbrick Nissan. We continue to work with Ryan Wilmot. He’s always very helpful, knowledgeable and has always been open to discussion about closing the deal. My wife and I will continue to work with Ryan for any of our future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wilmot

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Gary Nehrbass

I just recently leased a new 2017.5 Nissan Rogue. The entire experience from when I first walked through the door through when we drove the Rogue off the showroom floor was fanatastic. No pressure. Scott Ericson gave me numbers that were favorable. Casey Starin had the paperwork done, we went through everything signed on the dotted line(s), the Deal was done. Having had several Nissan vehicles over the years there were only a few questions that needed an explanation. Ryan Wilmot was knowledgeable, everything was explained in easy to understand terms. My Wife and I have leased several vehicles from Zimbrick over the years. Never have we had a unfortunate experience. We always take our vehicles back there for service. Never have had any problems. Vehicles are always ready when promised. Daryl, Kyle and Ross are always very friendly. They take time to go over everything no matter how busy they may be. It is a Great Dealership with which to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Ryan Wilmot, Daryl Enzinger, Ross Schewe

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$14,700

2015 Scion tC

$13,400

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,330

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,628

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,627

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,242

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,777

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,180